Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just wanting to meet someone down to earth. Never take life too seriously and have as much fun as you possibly can in life.

In his own words

My name is David and I am a UT graduate and looking to see what is out there and just looking to have the chance to get to know someone. Looking for someone that has similar interests. Someone who has the same drive as I do to go after what they want and not quit until they get it. I'd like to meet someone likes sports, the outdoors, spending time with family because that is important to me, and someone that I can be myself around and looks past my faults. the main thing to have with spending time with someone I meet is to find that one person I really connect with in the time I spend with them. Just finally taking a chance to get out there and find someone I can spend time with and get to know. I always try and find new things to get into and time to have someone along with me. I am a college graduate with 2 degrees from UT and web designer and work in tech support. Just to inform you I did have a stroke when I was a kid and did affect my right arm but it never has stopped me from going after what I want in life and refuse to ever let it get me down. If you want to get to know me just give me a buzz and I'll catch everyone later. Looking for someone down to earth and someone I can get to know and spend time with with the busy schedules we all lead these days. Hopefully can meet her on here. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to take someone out to anywhere fun. But it all depends upon the person I'm with and what they like to do. I'm up for anything and always want to try something new because I never know if I'll like so got to try it at least once.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I like listening to all types of music and going out to sports bars to shoot pool and to watch the games on weekends.

For fun

What I like do for fun is hang out with my friends. Doing outdoor activities. Going to mountains, playing pool, sports, basically anything that keeps me busy and can have fun.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a graduate of UT with 2 bachelor's degree's in Business and I work in technical support for now and also do freelance web design on side.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Tennessee with a bachelors of Science in Logistics. I will also have a degree in Management and Information Systems come May of 2010