Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-48 within 250 miles of Davie, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Handsome MAN... So Im Told.......

In his own words

I live in s. fla as you can see.I like Nice women with easy going sense.. not pushy, polite, considerate, healthy, sensual, respectful. Not Materialistic etc.. Contact me if you are interested send details etc. Here is What I do.. 1st I WANT TO THANK GOD FOR MY STRENGTH with Him in my Life..I have been able to Overcome Anything BIG or Small 4Sure. I look for thoroughbred horses for racing and breeding. I like to travel and go to horse sales, racing etc.. I scout future racing prospects that I predict can compete at Top Racing Level: Stakes, G1,G2,Grade3 runners..Male runners Mainly are my Specialty as their Future as a Kentucky Stallion means Big Bucks.. I scouted Smarty Jones 2004 Ky Derby G1 winner, Mineshaft 2003 Horse of the Year.. both are Successful stallions in Kentucky..I also have spotted now 2009 Millionaire BIG DRAMA, who started racing career at CALDER . A Grade 3 winner at 2yo and 5th in PREAKNESS Gr-1, 2nd West V Dby G2. My Dream JOB is to be a agent for someone with BIG MONEY that sends me to tracks around the country and horse sales to scout and buy horses for them. I hope to have a farm of my own someday. I have a stallion ASPEN RIDGE. in N. Fl.. COFFEE BOY is my 2010 success story Calder.. Gulfstream Pk and Calder are the racetracks i goto regularly..Leave me your Contact Info. I am Not a Paying customer

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs, Fish

I own Thoroughbred horses for Racing, Breeding, I have a Stallion Named ASPEN RIDGE in Florida. I also Own2 Kittens since sept 2012

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Washington, Texas, KENTUCKY, FLORIDA

Favorite things

Lobster, Italian, Asian, Spanish...

For fun

Watch learning channels like History, Animal Planet... News etc... Movies, TWO and a Half Men is Funny... going out to dinner, Movies, Horseracing Of Course.... Boxing, football games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in Thoroughbred racing/Breeding Biz. I attend sales in Fla, Ky. I am based in N. Mia. Calder RC and Gulfstream Pk.. St.Amand Bloodstock
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i believe in God and Pray Daily.. I have a Cross that I carry with since it was given to me in 2006..
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree