Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Morningside, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Give me a shot

In his own words

I am 5'10 and I look better in person than I do in my photo. I am also fun, loving, caring guy who will show you the upmost respect you deserve. I also love making jokes, or when my partner or friends makes jokes. Smiling is what makes life enjoyable, not cares or money or flat abs or fake tops (you know what I mean.) I used to box for two years, I left because I wanted to join the Marine Corps, but I ended up staying in school for my bachelors degree. I stil work out though. The only reason I'm not Athletic/Toned is because I love to eat, and I'm a chef, so can you blame me? I can cook! I would say really good, but i'll let you be the judge! I'll cook you whatever you want, even breakfast in bed. I am very open minded and would like to try new things. I would go anywhere, be it a familiar place or something different. I usually go to the movies, play videogames, play football, work out, or go to work. So I need some excitment in my life. I am your prince charming, and I won't break your heart. I will also be the guy who will finally treat you right, so you don't have to sign up to sites looking for the one. I am the one! I am looking for someone who I can share true happiness with. Even if its a friend, or a future spouse. Just someone who I can smile when they call, or feel like "you know what, this girl really makes me feel special." I don't want to play games or have flings, I want something serious (and positive of course!) But we can take it slow too. I am passionate about respect and love. Those two things is what helps my life move on. Everyone goes through a struggle in their lives, be it with an ex or just daily life. I believe if you have someone who shows you Respect and Love, Those are the two things that can keep you moving forward. If you would like a simple conversation, or to grab a cup of coffee together, then send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, I like to experience new things!


John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Well for favorite t.v. shows, I like HBO/Showtime/Starz series' like, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Weeds, Shameless, etc. I also appreciate a good comedy, great places to eat, and nice places to dance. I love to dance merengue and bachata.

For fun

Movies, Exploring NYC, Doing anything grand.

Last read

I don't read much, only news and current events. But the last book I fully read would be... A book written by Dan Brown. Wow it's been so long I even forgot the title.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college