Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Jane ! Get me off this crazy thing !

In his own words

Hi .Welcome to my profile. Raised my 4 kids and arrived at this point unscathed. I like the normal things, my kids and,the beach golf and life in general. I hope to do the 5k in Carlsbad one of these years. At 50 my life style is changing. I have a few hobbies I like more than others and we will get to those later. The home is getting empty. Getting back into a few things I used to do.I will be stand up paddle boarding in the lagoon.I hit the gym 3-4 times a week. Health is important.I would like to travel and explore. Its the small things in life make me smile. Hot cup of coffee on a cold morning,clear nite when the stars are out.I am old school. I am a bit nerdy at times and like to laugh. I am quite happy walking to the beach or going out for a nice evening.I still surf,ride a hardtail. I work 40 to 60 hours a week=That's just life. I can make time for the right Woman.Trying to explain your life over a few paragraphs is tough. I am financially stable . My dream that won't kill me. A partner and a friend. Not really into women who need direction.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the small places,Besta-wan in cardiff is a cool place,Ki's,Macaroni grill,Travel=I like the big island[Hilo].Mazatlon,Italy would be a place I would like to visit soon.

Favorite things

As long as it is legal.

For fun

I like the beach,,hanging out at the local coffee shop or pub with friends,movies,dinner out ,cooking dinner for the family. Harley's,traveling,golf,parks,a day at home.

Last read

How to wake up/Bernhard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior field tech.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Senior field service tech for a international company. Heavy equipment ,Energy management,building automation and sales. I love the outdoors and could never take a desk job.