Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 15 miles of Georgetown, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hey Now! I'm Terry. Thanks for stopping by my...

In his own words

Hey Now! I'm Terry. Thanks for stopping by my profile. I'm on this site hoping to find someone that I connect with and ultimately settle down and start a family. I'm satisfied with the nice life that I live now but I know there could be so much more with the right woman in my life. I think I have a lot to offer someone looking for something similar. I feel like I'm still very young at heart but I do see the thinning hair and stray grays in the mirror so I have reluctantly accepted the fact that I'm getting old. I have also acknowledged that my fitness level was getting out of control so I've recently adopted a healthier lifestyle through a better diet and increased exercise. Other tidbits about me rapid fire: home owner; good credit; clean record; stable; secure; high iq; laid back; responsible; respectful; reserved; kind; loyal; trustworthy; agreeable; alcohol lightweight; got great friends; even better family; oldest child; Bama-born; Texas-raised. As for what I'm looking for in a potential partner, I'm very open-minded in that quest. I find that beauty comes in all shapes, shades and sizes. Some specific qualities that are especially attractive to me include intelligence/wit, athleticism and sense of humor. I've always responded favorably to bright smiles and light eyes as well. In a nut shell, I feel like the woman for me is beautiful inside and out with a love for living and laughing. And I can't wait to meet her.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I haven't really ever been around cats too much but grew up with dogs as part of the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in north Round Rock over five years now, but I'm not really familiar with the Austin area much. When I do get out, I tend to favor sports bars. I have also been known to go out boot-scootin and/or booty-shakin on occasion.


Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

Sports in general, playing or watching, especially football, college and pro, 'horns and 'boys are my teams; Talk radio; Music: country and 90s; Food: tex-mex, steak and taters, bbq; Beer: domestic, light and cold.

For fun

I mostly pass time watching television anything from sports to reality. I'd really like to get out more but need a partner in crime.

Last read

I'm really not much for reading these days except for the sports page and a Yahoo news story that catches my eye. I also seem to be reading alot of Match profiles lately as well. Talk about interesting reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked fifteen years and counting now with the same company in Georgetown.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Fair-skinned and freckly. Typical European mutt I think.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm a Golden Rule kinda guy and very respectful of others' personal beliefs as most all of my family and friends are Christian. However, I remain skeptical.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BS in Biz Admin from Tarleton St Univ - Central TX up in Killeen in 2007 after taking night classes for many years. I'll probably start working toward an MBA in the near future.