Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Wynnewood, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I’ve lived in the Philadelphia area for the...

In his own words

I’ve lived in the Philadelphia area for the majority of my life. I have also spent a some time in places ranging from Australia and France to Utah and Florida. I thoroughly enjoy traveling and experiencing new people and cultures. I have managed to visit much of Europe, South America, Africa, Canada and the U.S. I had a wonderful trip to Patagonia and just got back from surfing in Peru and hiking the Inca trail to Machu Picchu. I am a confident, fit and caring single dad of a beautiful, extremely intelligent and sassy little three year old girl. She and I are a great team and share many adventures and laughs together. I'm looking to add a partner in crime, a soul mate and a best friend to my little family, in a happy, healthy relationship with great comunication and no drama. I'm looking for an intelligent, sexy and witty woman to join me in the many laughs and adventures to come. Honesty, trust and loyalty are very important. I would like a laid back woman who loves to joke around and have a good time that isn't afraid of a little sarcasm or ball breaking. She should love life, recreation and romance as I do, but also be ambitious and driven. I like a good, stimulating, and insightful conversation, so brains are a must. A skier/snowboarder is a big plus. I own a successful business that keeps me very busy. I work hard, but I also play hard. I am an early riser and always on the go. I enjoy taking a couple snowboarding trips out west each year as well as hitting the beach to surf. I have family in Lake Tahoe, Mt Hood, Florida, California Cape Cod etc.... In the summer, I spend a lot of time on my boat wakeboarding as well as weekends at the shore. I love being outdoors and I am very active and athletic. A woman who is also active, passionate about life and and love who takes her career but not herself too seriously would be great. No couch potatoes please. I like to go out on the town, listen to live music, hit the club or just chat it up at a local pub. I’m pretty much up for anything. I won’t date a woman who is afraid to get out on the dance floor or afraid to participate in the occasional practical joke. I don't mind staying in to watch a movie or sit by the fire but I don't watch TV. Politically, I am pretty liberal. I am big on environmental issues and peace/diplomacy. I eat very healthy and exercise regularly. I like working on my houses and garden (garden could use a little help right now) and taking camping and road trips. I am close with my family and prefer the same in my partner. I have been all over the world and will continue to travel but I am loyal to Philadelphia. I graduated from Penn and grew up in the city. I have a lot of connections here and many great memories and friends. It's a great town with a lot to offer. I enjoy getting out and exploring the city and its surroundings. If you like what you read/see, don’t be shy (I am drawn to the confident, outgoing type), send me a line and let’s get together. Meeting in person or at least talking on the phone is the best way to find out if there's a connection. No text-olics please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Sadie is my dog even though she looks like a little pig....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like quiet nights as well as crazy ones. I love Philadelphia and all it has to offer (culture, sights, art etc.). I know plenty of places to go depending on your taste. As for traveling, I would love to go back to Africa but hoping for Indonesia...


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My daughter Ella, Travel, outdoor activities, intimacy, love, my family and friends, animals, sunrise, sunset, fresh powder, glassy water, to do lists

For fun

For fun I like to: laugh, play jokes, wakeboard, snowboard, rock climb, dance, meet new people, try new things, travel, surf, bike, spend time on my boat, listen to live music, go to the shore, swim, cook, dine out and enjoy art and museums

Last read

The Kite Runner. One of the best books I ever read. Very insightful and emotional. I also liked Feakonomics. Extremely informative and interesting. The Glass Castle was good. Adrift, Too Fat to Fish, Into the Wild. I just read Lonely Planets, Peru.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a construction/building company. I also dabble in real-estate development.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Lithuanian, German, French-Canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Pennsylvania