Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Osos, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Im just checking this out.If it seems worthwhile,I plan on updating my profile.

In his own words

I'm an active,fun loving,out-going Man,who loves the company of a good Woman. Is that you? I enjoy Yoga, Kayaking, working out at the gym and Hiking. Also,bonfires on the beach,singing Karaoke,seeing live music,going to movies and dinners out,camping,weekend getaways,snuggling on the couch with a good movie and good company. Pretty much what ever looks fun at the moment! I enjoy music,both new and old,and like going out to concerts and clubs to see bands. I recently purchased a Double Kayak,and would love to have a paddling partner for daytime trips across the Bay to the Sand Spit,or night time trips to watch the Moon and Stars. The Bay and the Sand Spit are two of the treasures here on the Central Coast,and I'm blessed to live just blocks from the Bay,and a short paddle from the Sand Spit. If you like any of the above,then we already have something in common! C'mon! What are you waiting for? Say Hello! I'm also an open-minded individual,who is loves to learn new things and see new places,so I'd like to find out with you're into.I'm willing to bet you have things you like to do that would be more fun with me as your partner! I work full-time, take a class at Cuesta College two night a week,and raise two teenage Daughters,so when I get a chance to have some fun,I take it! I'm hoping to start slow,getting to know one another.Maybe we can talk and see if we put a smile on each others faces! I like making new friends,but I hope one day to meet somebody who will be a loving partner in my life! If youre still reading you're either: A) Interested! B) Curious? C) Drunk D) Bored (If it's A or B,then go ahead and message me! If it's C or D,message me anyway. While I cant sober you up,I CAN relieve your boredom! lol Thanks for taking time to read my profile.Can't wait to hear from you!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference