Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't find something, if you aren't looking for it!

In his own words

To do list: I can't remember which college class it was or the teacher that taught it, but she made us make a list of things that we want to do in life. And that's how it all started. I'm 30 years old and I feel that I have been blessed to do almost everything that I have dreamed of or wanted to do up until this point. I'm not saying I'm done, I'm just saying the list I have is a very long list and I have every intention of completing it or die trying! About me: I once sold an ice cube to an Eskimo and he came back for another one when it melted. I promise not to lie to you even if you lied to promise me. I never really thought I would join an online dating site, but I am pretty busy. I am an entrepreneur, I love creating businesses and building them, I love helping people reach their best potential, and my goal in life is to help people achieve their dreams, whether they are small or large. I am a good listener, I give pretty good advice, and I am good to those who are good to me and even those who might not be. I am very ambitious, motivated, and goal oriented. I like to travel and drive on an open road, visit different cities, and drive some more. My friends and family are my life, you know them, you know me. About you: You don't have to be perfect because perfect is not what I am looking for. You should respect yourself and everyone else. I appreciate an honest, loyal woman, and I know they are still out there somewhere.... If your immature, like to get smashed on a daily basis, and majority of conversations are of drugs and alcohol then I am sure there are plenty of guys that would love to hang out/take advantage of you. However, if you are looking for a guy to respect you as much as your respect yourself, travel, go out and explore the world with, get coffee with in the middle of the night, actually talk on the phone, go on random road trips, and just enjoy life with, then I'd love to meet you. It doesn't hurt to send me a message if you've found me, I might not ever run into you again!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Definitely Las Vegas. I used to go very often. I still go but not for the same reasons! I just go to relax!

For fun

I like to go places, try new things to eat. I love driving to my destinations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate Consultant / Realtor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree No preference