Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking for a life long partner not a short term heartache

In her own words

I am a self sufficient woman who is ready to share her life with a like minded man. Can't have children but want to foster/adopt. I own my own home and I take care of my 76 year old father. I can be happy staying at home or going out. I am not high maintenance but do enjoy being spoiled, I also enjoy spoiling my other half. I have been single for many years but life is short and I am ready to share mine with someone special. I'm not interested in any flings or men who are married or just separated. Please don't contact me unless you are truly free and wanting to find that someone special to share your life with. If you are kind, giving and confident we just might find that connection. I can be a bit shy at first but once I know the people I am with I can become the life of the party. I get high on life, no heavy drinkers please. I am not looking for someone to change, mold or convert to be my match rather I am looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves, confident in life, shares some similar interests, has a value system equal to mine, enjoys spending time together and most importantly also enjoys their "ME" time as I have to have some time to myself. I am using an iPad so instant messaging does not work on here, it is not supported. I apologize in advance as I can see people trying to message me but it doesn't tell me who or what they say. Afraid for now this has to be done the old fashioned way of an e-mail or two and then maybe texts and calls.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fairly unfamiliar with SW Florida, I am a transplant from the West Palm Beach area.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love anything to do with boating. I enjoy mostly crime stories either real or dramas. I enjoy just about any kind of food and love to cook, having learned to cook for large groups it is hard to make many of my specialties for only a few people.

Last read

Safe Haven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family background is Russian. My great grandparents immigrated to New York, one Grandfather came through England.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Jewish by Heritage and Christian by Faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have a degree in Business/Admin with a minor in Math/Accounting. I am also a certified Bench Jeweler and a GIA certified Gemologist. I am a self taught Web Designer.