Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Its all very simple, when you believe it will be.

In his own words

I've met an interesting person or two here on Match, but I'm still waiting for the woman who will make me crazy with anticipation. I want to be excited to see you again, to make plans and go places. Summer is here and its high time for living the good life!! Every Y-chromosome profile on Match is a fun, exciting, outdoors kinda guy who likes to travel, take risks and is looking for a woman just like you. I’m not every other guy. You’re at my profile page because you saw my picture and want to know a little more. I’ll share some, only enough to entice you. If you used the sort function, you likely selected a tall man: I am a full 6’5”, closer to 6’6”. I have long curly brown hair, excellent for getting your fingers tangled. I do have a protective nature, and am a big bear of a man, subsequently you’ll always feel safe when you are with me. Education is important to me; I have just completed a Master’s Degree and am beginning my PhD program. I particularly enjoy science and philosophy; which can lead to long, deep, conversations that range across the entire spectrum of the universal experience we call life. Music is central to my day and concerts are my favorite way to spend my money. I do enjoy traveling, but quite often, my favorite bands will be at the same place as well. I play several instruments including the didgeridoo, which can be fun to play at night, in the rain. It will echo from my back-yard down across the valley and make the neighbors wonder. Honesty is important to me and I think it is important to confess that I like to sleep late on week-ends and am a bit of a cover-hog. I snore like a beast and occasionally forget to put the toilet seat down. I do my own laundry, buy (and wrap) the gifts I give, and prefer to cook. I am meticulous about some things, but most people find my idiosyncrasies endearing. And now, a dozen more words about myself: kind, dependable, valorous, positive, noble, brave, gallant, intrepid, powerful, self-reliant, chivalrous and humble. Choosing to cross the line and face the consequences is far better than to just stare at the line the rest of your life. E-mail me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

no cats. Allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bolsa Chica for afternoon in the surf and evening by the campfire. North Calif Bay Area - you don't have to chew the air before you breath it. An excellent steakhouse - Fine meals are important once in a while. Maui isn't too bad either.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I live for live music. I may be getting older, but I got to see all the cool bands. Astronomy, camping, fishing, 4x4 exploring, snorkeling and body surfing are prime.

For fun

Concerts, ball games, bbq, swimming pools, Halloween, philosophical conversations & road trips. Outdoors in the sunshine and under the stars, I like to be in the fresh air. A dark night w/ a telescope and blanket can equal lots of fun!! .

Last read

Psych text books.. lots of 'em. For leisure, I read Sci Fi and humor. My own library is eclectic and expansive. Astronomy, archaeology, physics, history, mysticism, philosophy and the classics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Marriage Family Therapist Intern Preparing for a PhD in Clinical Psychology. I have a plan, know what I want, know how to get it and am doing it. .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a certified, documented, California Native Son. German, Dutch, Scotch, English, Norwegian, and Blackfoot. An all-American mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
forever learning. I know enough to know, that, I don't know anything. the utter bottom of the page and you're still reading?? E-mail me... I respond to every one. seriously.. if you're not interested.. why are you still reading ;)