Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Macclenny, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not 1st, you're last!

In his own words

Hey ladies thanks for stopping by. I'm Jeremy, my friends call me Big's even tattooed on my right bicep. Yeah long story tell you later lol. Anyways I'm Just a good ole boy that loves life and tries to have a good time and be positive no matter what. Was born and raised In Georgia even though I have lived in Florida the past 19years. Very rarely you'll find me not smiling! I love to sing! I Love god my family and my friends even more! And love kids, but my two adorable lil nieces are what I live for! I own my own buisness " Southern Concrete L.L C. I Love what I do, love the outdoors, St. Augustine, Daytona and Savannah! Can't get enough of dancing, music, and the beaches. A good country concert, tailgating with friends is the best, but there is nothing like a slow ride down a dirt road either especially if it leads to some guitar picking around a campfire! Or would be just as happy sitting on the beach with my arms wrapped around a beautiful girl watching the sunset too. I Love watching and playing Football! Love to laugh, and at the same time make others laugh but I also have a serious side too at times, and watch out ladies because I also have enough charm that i could romance the socks right off of you before you know it! But mainly I love my life and enjoy every moment of it and would love to settle down with the woman of dreams and treat her the way she deserves to be treated. You know find that one i can't get enough of. Not only my lover and best friend but my equal! Want to know anything else feel free to ask!!.......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an English Bulldog pup named Ellie-May

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mavericks. Brix. Ritz I love to go places where I can meet new people and dance! Love Country music and I am an absolute sucker for 80's music! I love to travel! Just say the word "Road Trip" & I'll be packing the car before you know it!

Favorite things

Country is by far my favorite but listen to everything! My cd player and ipod are full of all kinds of music you name it i know it, but theres nothing to me like a live performance somewhere!

For fun

My favorite things are traveling, fishing, hunting riding 4wheelers camping or just a good ole bon-fire! Love to cuddle. My passion is costomizing cars and trucks! But dont get wrong I'll go shopping and walk through a park too if she wants!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
After 14yrs on the road working as a feild superintendent for Ridenhour Concrete I decided that since i love concrete work so much I would start my own concrete buisness.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference