Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seaside, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Must love dogs and a clean house

In his own words

My name is Tony. I'm a 31 year old italian man with brown hair and eyes. I work from home as an independent Financial Advisor and Estate Planner. I bought a house in the Monterey Seaside area about 7 years ago and have been working on it ever since. I am now in the process of buying a second home. I have two dogs named Bill and Bear. I got them from the Salinas animal shelter about 3 years ago. I really enjoy having a clean house & tend to be very organized. If I say I'm going to do something I do it. I tend to be very genuine and honest. If you'd like to know anything else just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel. Lets see Amsterdam, Prague, London, Jamacia, Hawaii, Mexico I love them all. I'm really looking forward to France, Spain and Italy. As far as local stuff I really enjoy Roys, Mucky Duck, Carmel Beach, Robattas, Tutto Mundo & Breakfast Club

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with friends and meeting new people. My favorite things would have to be; my dogs, traveling, room service, a first kiss, frank sinatra, the sopranos, the 49ers, food, swimming, golfing, drinking and making people laugh

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my dogs, watching movies, traveling, making people laugh, partying and drinking with friends. I'm really up for just about anything. I particularly like to try new things, places, and foods.

Last read

I read the paper just about everyday. During the week I read a lot of financial information. Being a Financial Advisor I have to keep up on different types of investments, trusts, tax information etc.... I'm always furthering my education.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Financial Advisor & Estate Planner. I've got a tun of Financial Licenses Series 6, 7, 63, 65, 66, Life, Health, Annuity, Long Term Care etc..... I'm planning on taking my Wealth Management Specialist and Accredited Senior Consultants exams
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian but I do have a little German & Polish. My father and his parents are full blooded Calabreze Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I like the morals that most religions teach and I think they are very good for some people. I however do not attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've got a number of licenses including, the Series 6, 7, 63, 65, 66, Life, Health, Annuity and Long Term Care. I'm going to get a MBA in Finance or Economics and plan on getting my CFP, AWMS, and ASC