Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

The cycle of life -- and love -- are amazing things, and for that reason, I seek to find a partner who wants to share her world with me well into the future. ... I have experienced love on many levels, so I think I know it when I find it. ... True love. Deep love. Committed love. If you're still trying to "play the field," keep on steppin'. One-on-one is what I crave. ... I'm a creative doer (as opposed to do-nothing dreamer) from the word go. Certainly no 9-to-5er, I immerse myself in my work during those hours as a writer and educator. The rest of the day and the weekends, I long to share with a genuinely special woman. It could be you! ... I definitely have a free spirit, and sometimes I'm spirited by the winds of change. I love to try new things, but kite flying, bike riding and rock climbing are a few of my favorite things. ... I'm a native of Chicago with two master's degrees. I put them to great use as both a screenwriter, journalist and academic coach. ... It is my sincere hope to find a woman who will allow me to support her in her endeavors as I would hope her to support me in mine. ... But enough about me -- for now. The woman I envision as my "muse" -- a term I do not take lightly -- is full of zest, energy and sex appeal. For sure, you're not afraid of getting a little freaky when the mood strikes you. ... You appreciate the touch of a man, enjoy his presence and willingness to make you feel like the most cherished being ever created. ... You devour books or, at least, have a willingness to expand your mental horizons. ... Music of all types appeal to you, and through music we can learn about each other and create deeper experiences. Soul, jazz, dance, hip hop. Know that I have an ear for sounds, including the music made by your voice. ... You, like me, never stop learning. ... You are a true, honest soul who stopped playing games long ago. ... You love to be held, massaged, caressed and spoiled in all the right places -- and all the right ways. ... Your body is a temple, one that appreciates a man who know how to worship it (on the inside and out). You are on this site because you know there is someone just right for you, and he might just be me. Let's find out together as the cycle of life -- and love -- continues to amaze. ... Much respect and the warmest of affection to all of you who have taken the time to read my words. ... Tony

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love nightlife. Concerts, including jazz, blues, rock and soul, are important to me. I do enjoy sports, too. But most of all, I like to venture on day trips, where hiking, swimming, biking or boating might be a part of the plan.

Favorite things

There is nothing better than an intimate dinner and conversation with someone who thrills you. Ethnic cuisine -- Indian, Thai, Vietnamese -- is a personal favorite. But I also enjoy cooking and going on picnics at the beach. Wine tasting is fun, too

For fun

I am an arts lover. From museums and the ballet to movies and the opera, I thrill to be entertained.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Artist's Way," by Julia Cameron.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
A writer, through and through, but I also teach and tutor young adults and children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have master's degrees in journalism and film & television.