Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Laugh a Little

In his own words

I'm a quick witted, funny, and caring guy who is looking for someone to laugh with. Someone who gets my jokes and someone who himself has a quirkiness about him. I have a heart of gold, a chivalrous attitude, and a mouth that can get me in trouble at times. I'm looking for someone who wants to be there until the end. Recently I've had to lose what I loved most in the world to realize somethings about me. And while I don't have him in my life anymore, I know that I can stand on my own now and be proud of who I am. My ex showed me what a relationship is supposed to be, and foolishly I didn't understand it until he was gone. So here's the big picture. I'm tired of it not working out, I'm tired of giving more love to someone than they give to me, I want a partner, a soulmate, someone to spend my life with and raise a family and someone who will work through any problems we have. I know this will freak some people out, and that I risk scaring people off by being so blunt but I'm confident in saying that if it does scare you, then we're not right for each other. My life is fast and ever changing, I enjoy someone who can keep up with me. I can be funny and warm, and sometimes just want to be held when my day is going bad. But I am also someone who won't give up if you touch my heart and will defend you no matter the danger. I want to take a chance on love again, no matter where the road takes me. Want to come with?

His interests

Cooking , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats both black short hairs. One is 16 years old the other is 2 years old. Ms. Kitty has been with me a long time and Miyu I just got last year at the anticruelty society in Chicago.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Name a white sandy beach with a fruity drink to have on said beach and I'm there.

Favorite things

I love to laugh, comedies like Modern Family, or Better off Ted seem to do the trick. I also enjoy older video games, new fangled stuff just doesn't do it for me. Give me mario or sonic any day and I'll be happy.

For fun

Walking, Hiking, Birding (Bird Watching, hey don't knock it til you try it), Cooking, Going to the theatre / movies or a ball game, dining out or just staying home playing cards or a game with friends.

Last read

Recently nothing really, but I love mystery novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Daily Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school