Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone smart and fun, who has a great sense of humor and who wants an honest and straightforward man.

In his own words

I'm a simple guy, I'm fun and outgoing and I love to be active (I'm sure all the profiles say that, haha). I love to spend time outdoors and being active, but I also love a good night in. I really do like to do everything... you name it and I have done it or am willing to try it. My family and friends are the most important thing to me, especially my Mom. She is a huge part of my life and is the best woman I know. I love to spend time with my family in big outings or with my friends either seeing a movie, playing a game or hanging out at the park BBQing. Just being around those that are close to me is great. I love to cook! And I am a huge foodie! Pair that with my love to travel and it is a deadly combination. I love going into a city that I have never been in and finding that hole in the wall restaurant that only the locals know about. There are so many more places in the world that I want to see, I can't wait to explore the world. At the same time I am very much in love with home. I love the area, the weather as well as how close all my loved ones are. My church is a large part of my life and I have a great love for God and all he has done for me. I am truly blessed in my life, and enjoy the relationship I have with the big man more then words can describe. I am looking for a simple, honest and caring woman. Someone who is fun, adventurous and I can travel with. I've been through the drama and the BS... not for me. I will always be honest with people and that is what I look for in a girl. A huge plus if you enjoy sports and playing them. I'm a simple guy, looking for a simple girl.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Palm Springs, Santa Barbra, Boston, New York and anywhere else that is on my travel list.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

My family My friends Movies and theatre Martial Arts Baseball and all Sports

For fun

Krava Maga, softball, movies, video games, baseball games, hiking, rock climbing, cooking and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Dan Brown's latest novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral