Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 25 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I will try to not step on your toes

In his own words

I grew up in Michigan, with a few years in Boca and some highschool in the Keys (Choral Shores), and came down to Florida for college. I spent almost 8 years at the University of Florida, and go back for games as often as possible. After school I moved to Destin for three years, and last year relocated to West Palm. My Parents still live in Destin, and my sister in Houston. I don't get to see them as oftern as I'd like. I work quite a bit, but I get to travel around the state, so its not so bad. During the week, its pretty much just work and the gym. I'm about 6'5" 310 lbs, so I really have no idea which "body type" thing to select. Think something like defensive lineman. Another site like this, plenty of fish, asks "do you own a car", which, for the life of me, I can't figure out why that's important. Most Fridays I really enjoy just staying at the house and watching movies. Top Gun is never out of the DVD player, and the Simpsons always provides a welcome disconect for a while. I tend to blow a good portion of my free time sleeping in. But when the weather cooperates, I'll be out on the pond fishing or diving. I'm really looking forward to diving the Keys this summer. Weekends during football season are spent in Gainesville. While it can be overcome, I think its important that people have a similar educational background, as it tends to suggest that their longterm goals will be about that same. Not only that, but my sense of humor is a perfect balance of sarcasm, dry whit, and deadpan, so you have to pay attention or you'll miss some good stuff. When I listed "Rock Band" as an instrument, I meant the video game; its freaking hilariously fun.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to eat are Copper Grill in Destin, and Sam's Joint back in Michigan. I prefer bars/pubs over clubs. I like going to the little coastal villages in Costa Rica to fish. Its nice to not even have the possibility of the phone ring


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love going back to Gainesville for football games. Big fan of movies and sitcoms: Anchorman, Top Gun, Miami Vice (reruns), Simpsons, Seinfeld, Curb, Southpark, Always Sunny in Philly, Chappelle, The Office.

For fun

I've recently taken up scuba and golf, and look forward to diving often. I'm sure this will cut into my fishing/boating time, of which there is already not enough. Other than these, it's mostly work and the gym. Oh, and Gator football.

Last read

Hobbes' Leviathan, Davis' A History of Invasions and Conquests, Mens Fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I don't know how to say this, but I'm kind of a big deal...people know me. (You need to know what movie this is from!) But it has nothing to do with my job: lawyer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up in Michigan. German/Dutch mix. Guessing that says it all.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a bigger fan of Religion than I am of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Split gradeschool and highschool between Florida and Michigan, but the good stuff was all at UF: BSBA with High Honors, International Business Economics; J.D. with Honors