Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
The cure for anything is salt water: sweat, tears or the sea.

In his own words

So this weathered old Venice guy sold me his book of poems out front, one of which titled "Big Sur at Sunset": The fire display drowns away the day And I take my cue from the lonely highway And throw a thumb into the wind Hoping to catch a ride from another believer Kinda catchy, and I do very much enjoy Big Sur, thus the moniker. OK, what makes me interesting: I'm looking for a solid partnership, such that it helps my partner and myself grow together and as individuals I can express myself and I'm, um, articulate... I do best in smaller crowds and relish meaningful conversation and communication I have a funny, dry sense of humor, occasionally deadpan and or monotone Appreciative of all the ups and downs, the hard work that makes a life, empathy and understanding I'm a good surfer, also meaning I like travel, and especially to distant tropical paradises I've got a good record collection, and constantly seek to explore music, books, art, interesting film and stuff I strive to be original and authentic, and want to share that energy with someone special I'm looking for a woman who shares those insights, is authentic and creative in her life (however that may be), knows that heart and soul is where it's at. Laughs and my jokes. If she's into yoga, likes snowy mountains, hot beaches, hikes in nature, I like that stuff too. But if she does other stuff, share and I will be stoked. Appreciates when I open the car door for her, holding hands as we walk, explore the world and have a good time. Cheers!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite Hot Spots: Death Valley, Joshua Tree, Costa Rica at high noon, Sunday morning yoga classes on Main St. But if it doesn't have to be too hot, I know a bunch of other cool places too...


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Friendship, love, travelling the country and/or the world for surfing, music, rhythm, jazz, funk, reggae, punk, electronic, world, hip-hop all sound good... Not much TV, but occasional Netflix (Breaking Bad was kinda addictive), reading.

For fun

The ocean. Being with friends. Restaurants and shows in this city life, or a visit to the desert and/or mountains. Southern California has it all, just gotta look in the right places.

Last read

Conscious Living, The Prophet, That Steve Jobs book, The Surfers Journal, and/or lots of websites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Southern Californian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree