Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy every moment. Let's be co-pilots in an amazing and colorful journey full of passion, adventure and personal growth.

In his own words

I am a man with a big heart and big dreams; who beleives in hard work and loves to listen and learn from others. I am a great communicator with a sense of adventure and a sense of humor. I can be thoughtful and sensitive. I am passionate and loyal when it comes to family, friends and work. I enjoy giving and receiving thoughtful gifts for no other reason than the singular gesture in itself. I love the smell of sea air; nothing can beat the feeling of pure sunshine on your face. I have learned and grown from all of my experiences I do volunteer work with a non-profit that helps individuals and families. I am truly grateful for everything that I have: personally, professionally and spiritually. Life is really great when you have goals and you also allow yourself to live in the moment. I love intelligent, caring, affectionate, active and independent woman. My hope is that we could earn each others trust over time, and we could be there for each other when asked or needed. Ironically, some of the best times in life are unplanned and spontaneous. Short term: I am looking to meet someone and just have some fun. Do activities; lunch and dinner with lively conversation. Wine and Cheese, without whining about the cheese. It would be cool to meet someone that could expand my world of experiences and I could create the same. Long term: I am looking for a lover, a companion and a confidant; more than best friend...someone that wants to build a beautiful life, and we can share a chemistry and a connection consistently. But, let's get to know each other and just have some fun first!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Neapolitan Mastiffs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coachella 2012 was hot, literally....Local Restaurants: Postino, Bianco's and Mastro's. Camelview 5 and I Pic... Mesa Arts Center and Crescent Ballroom.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Nothing is more magical than spending time on, or near the Ocean! Riding a bicycle farther than you ever have before. I've been watching the Tour De France. I like to just relax with my two dogs, Live Music and Athletic Events.

For fun

I love going to Independent and Foreign films, I enjoy Drama's, Documentaries and Comedies...and action can be okay. In the last nine months I started cycling and mtb, and it will be my life long passion. I love traveling, road trips, movies...

Last read

A book called, "Patience" by Allan Lokos. I read lots of magazines: Bicycling, Esquire, GQ and the Arizona Republic (every Sunday). And if a woman tries to say that she does not read: People magazine, well? She's more refined than most.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the Healthcare industry, I also plan to get more involved with real estate personally and professionally.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral