Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Check it out!

In his own words

Some of my passions are skiing (see photo), hiking, traveling, dining out, cooking, home improvement, farmer's markets, the lake lifestyle, concerts, road trips and micro-breweries. I'm a nice mix of cliche dating profile and individual. I am looking to meet someone who has similar interest/characteristics that I can share awesome adventures and an exciting interesting life with. Intelligence, physical fitness/health, spontaneity, logic, inquisitiveness, interest in outdoor activities, interest in being creative and humor are just some of the traits I am looking for. I'd like to meet a girl that wants to go out to dinner, check out the local scene, and in general just have fun and go from there. It seems every woman on here is looking for the "one" - So for whats its worth - I have a full time, decently paying, career oriented job, I am driven and have strong morals and values, am fully capable of romantic head over heels gestures of love, and my parents are still together and madly in love with each other and we speak on a regular basis. I am responsible and mature, would not necessarily call myself "grown up", but I'm getting there. I don't want to give up all my cards or tricks right away, so if you want to know more than your going to have to send me a message. If this profile and the photos haven't piqued your interest, well, I guess it wasn't meant to be! I'm originally from Montana - The Big Sky State

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got a black lab mutt. She's awesome and a constant companion for all my adventures. Shes still a pup and not quite a year old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kirby Center, Bart and Urbys, Jazz Cafe, River St. Grill, Dugan's, The Levee Trail, Rickett's Glen, Kirby Park, The dog park, on the lake, in the mountains, by fire.


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

Sunrise over snow capped peaks, sunset on the lake or ocean, jumping in cool water on a hot day, sweating, backyard BBQing and love.

For fun

Go mtn. biking, go hiking, go skiing (I still compete for fun), exploring the outdoors (foraging possibly), cooking, dining out, traveling, checking out local events and concerts.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance - I recently found out the author use to be a professor at my college - and I'm a huge sucker for any book by someone from Montana or about Montana.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a Non-Profit and promote energy conservation and efficiency as well as sustainable and organic agriculture. I'm learning every day, travel, interact with interesting people, write and present.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also currently taking online classes through Villanova for a Masters Certificate in Project Management.