Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 40 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance on me. One of two things will happen. You will gain at least a new friend or an amusing anecdote. Trust me. I'm worth both.

In his own words

Ok about me... I am a work in progress much like this profile. For the most part I am an easy going individual that is probably one of the most extroverted introverts you will ever meet. Meaning I'm shy at first but once I'm comfortable you would never know that I was shy. I would not be where I am without a well adjusted sense of humor. I am a firm believer that you need to be able to laugh at yourself. Some basics, I'm a down to earth, honest, funny, entertaining geek of a guy (not in the bite the heads off chickens, traveling performer where the term geek gets it's origin kind of geek). I have lived in this state my whole life and yet I am finding there are still so many things to explore. When asked about me my friends will tell you, well he is just, him, and there is no other real way to describe him. I take that to mean I am unique individual. But don't take my word for it you be the judge. Recently I changed from the field of private investigating for insurance companies and went back to case management in the insurance industry. It is very interesting to see the whole scope of what your industry offers. I am a fairly busy person with my extracurricular adventures but when I do have free time to pursue my hobbies. I geocache in the summer and play ultimate Frisbee but in the frozen wasteland months that this state is famous for I brew my own beer and as luck would have it I'm pretty good at it. Subsequently I have found myself wanting to explore the various tap rooms and collect all the growlers of the various breweries that this state has to offer. Care to join me? Drop me a line. Please note: I Really dont know what to do with a wink please send a message this will remove all doubt of your intent. If you have something to tell me like hey hello how are you send me an email. Time is running out for me on this site so take a chance.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat Jackson is a special lad. He got frostbite before I acquired him so he's got "chopped ears" and he drools a shade, but he's a swetheart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Chicago, Local Tap Rooms and West 7th Street area in St. Paul.

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends, learning new skills, attending concerts and sporting events. when the dog bites ..... when the bee stings...

For fun

Playing Sports, Geocaching, Traveling, Brewing beer, and attending concerts.

Last read

Cross Fire by James Cross



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral