Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't talk about about it

In his own words

Hi, my name is Brian and I come from a good home and family. I am secure in my life and am a well balanced person. I tend to never over react, I am very positive and always try to look at the bright side of everything. I like to do spontaneous things. I can be goofy at times and I have even caught myself with a fishing lure once. I had to go to the hospital to get it removed =/ Here are some words that best describe me. -Funny -Smart -Tall -Confident -Has his life together -Good Morals -Dog lover -Does not live at home -Can hold an intelligent conversation on any subject -Understanding -Open minded -Easy going -Geek -Loves being on the water -Works hard -Plays hard -Ambitious I would like to be with someone that has a good head on her shoulders and is currently happy. After all, I believe people make should make themselves happy first then, allow someone in to their life to complete it. I like women that are confident in themselves and have a bright future ahead of them or working towards one. A big heart is a great thing to me however, I am not clingy and do not get jealous easily. I want to be able to trust the person I am with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

4 yr old Rottweiler mix

Political views

Middle of the Road


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Feeling the music and dancing, being myself, laughing with the rest of the people around me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I need to know that you are goal oriented and have a passion in life
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Staying close to family and circumcision are the 2 things I actually like about being Jewish. That and bagels, they're great breakfast food.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Nova Southeastern University with a bachelors in Comouter Information Systems