Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm someone who loves to create memories & experiences.I live in the moment & I will grab ur hand and take u on a new journey, no regrets :)

In his own words

hello out there reading this, name is nathan. I'm someone who is genuine and im looking for a relationship, i am not like most guys. I was raised on the outdoors. I love to travel and take risks. I seize any moment i have and run with it. one may never know when a window of opportunity may close. I am a gym rat, i go three to four times a week and staying healthy is a key part of my life. I treat my women with respect, but i am also honest with someone. i enjoy parties, video games and hanging out with my friends.i like to think i have an outgoing personality. im always looking forward to meeting someone new and create new friendships. im a total goofball and i admit im a total nerd. im looking to create new memories in my life, just looking for the right girl to share them with. i want that someone who i can feel that spark with when i see them, but also carry on a conversation. not just a relationship but a friendship as well.someone who will take that risk with me. i want someone to be that best friend and wont take advantage of my selflessness. i might put up an tough outer shell at times, but underneath i have a romantic side. the outdoors are everything to me. i love to be on the water. any opportunity to get away to camp or fish and get away, ill jump to in a second. i enjoy going to concerts (hence we all live by LA) but i also like going out as much as i like staying in. some days i might want to go to disneyland, skydive or just hangout and watch movies. unfortunately i have a spontaneous thrill seeking side lol. there is no way i can completely explain who i am no this site, there isnt enough room. im an open book just gotta open to the first page, if you wanna know more, dont be afraid to message me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The farthest away from civilization as possible,i love being on the water,in the mountains,or on the beach listening to the waves crash. when i am out in nature i become more in-tune with who i am & it is a place of clarity. words cannot describe it


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

Everything really, from mostly hardcore to alternative, rap and hip hop, to a little country and Sinatra, even everything in between. I am always up to listen to new music.

For fun

I am at the gym regularly, i love the outdoors, i fish a lot, but don't get me wrong, i'm not a redneck. i fish tournaments across freshwater lakes in CA. On the flip side i enjoy going to concerts, plays, and theme parks, i have been skydiving

Last read

well, my history book cause i am a college student, but yep im a nerd and proud. read the harry potter novels and the hunger games recently. magazine wise, FLW outdoors. gotta keep up with the fishing circuit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Student at Moorpark College, work at Fry's as the Car Audio Installation Supervisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little bit of everything, Hungarian, Scottish, Irish, German, Englsih, Native American, yeah a mut :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference