Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 49-64 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dancing, to Blues, Soul, Salsa or the rumble of water over rocks, is better with someone else.

In his own words

For the first time in my life, I have the ability to do and be what I want, to create the person I think I should be. This is very liberating, but a bit scary too. Still, twenty-five years does not get shaken off easily. Financial issues, children in college, and the poor housing market are making things go slowly. We agree on a future apart and have been that way for almost three years. But I must move on and I am ready to at least have some fun. I am looking for someone to 'process' things with, to talk about the issues of the day or week or more, to cook with, to dance with, and to share this interesting world. I am creative, a "giver" and a "gentleman". Women tell me I am 'cute' but I find it hard to think of myself as cute at 6' 1" and 245 (although I do have great eyes.) I am a legitimate wide-body, but I can play point guard which always surprises folks. I have worked out for most of my life and get the benefits of that habit now. I swim, bike, and lift, all so I can keep playing and dancing. For a lot of reasons, I am the guy you want on your team! More important for this situation, I can cook AND I will do the dishes too! My mother raised me right. My brownies are called 'death by chocolate;, but nobody turns them down. My Scampi Fra Diavolo is a killer too. I can fix your kid;s car or change a diaper. I have a million stories, can make you laugh or cry, certainly bring a smile out of the you. So let me know if any of this resonates,

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like dogs - writting a children's book about my great little rescue - Tika

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My kids, of course, my family, my friends, Ellisville Harbor State Park, Deerfield River, Cohasset Wave, Portand - both, Waquoit Bay. Chicago, San Francisco.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I do a lot of different things - an old friend who I recently re-connected with said "I knew you would have an interesting life" and he is right! Kayaking, volunteering, writing, dancing.

For fun

Ryle's, Havana Club, Johnny D's, Cohasset, at the Wave then Dooley's to get the salt out of my gizzard, The Chicken Bone, C Note, Deerfield River, Birch Street Bistro.

Last read

Quiet Mind, AMC Whitewater Guide, Best of Java Script



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My company makes mission-critical systems for hospitals, intense and demanding, but rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to a lot of schools, got a degree (BS Computer Science) in the ninetys. Took a long time and a lot of work - but I have learned a LOT more outside the classroom. And I am still learning...