Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | East Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 40 miles of Weymouth, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Only the gentle are ever really strong - James Dean

In his own words

For the longest time I always thought the whole dating online was a joke. But where my life is at right now with work, kids and not into the club scene, I figured why not. I've seen a few of my friends give Match a shot and had success, so here I am. Now comes the hard part of talking about myself. Where does one start at? First thing I guess would be all of my friends throughout my life would call me the BFG (Big Friendly Giant) or gentle giant. At first I wasn't comfortable being called a giant. I've always been bigger than everybody else and it made me feel awkward and out of place. These days I embrace my size! I may be intimidating at first but once you get to know me I'm a BIG teddy bear. My friends would say I'm funny, sarcastic, loyal, passionate, kind soul, a gentlemen and laid back just name a few. The thing I most grateful for is my family. I come from a very large and very close family. Even though most of my family is on the West Coast, we will do anything and everything for each other no matter how far apart we are. So I guess family values is very important to me in a girl. I have two boys and they mean the absolute world to me! Even though they drive me bat crazy sometimes, I feel like the luckiest dad in the world!!! Now it's time for me to talk about the type of woman i'm looking for. She needs to be funny, smart, beautiful, understands and delivers sarcasm, laid back, strong family values and loves to watch sports. I'm also looking for a girl that is not afraid to put on a pair of jeans and get dirty; then be able to go home and put on a dress and heels (yes ladies you can wear the largest heels you want - I'm tall) and go out for the night. I'm also looking for a girl who doesn't mind wearing pj's and snuggling up on the couch to watch a good movie, tv show or just playing cards. She also needs to love to go out with friends to a local bar for a pint or two once in a while. My two boys are a big part of my life, she needs to be able to enjoy spending time with them as much as she enjoys spending time with me. So ladies, if any part of me interests you send me an email and lets chat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kailua Hawaii, my family's cabin in Northern California, St Lucia, Portland Oregon


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

For the longest time I liked every type of music except for country. These days I'm giving country another chance. I'm a sucker for reality TV! I know lame reality shows but their like a train wreck waiting to happen and you can't look away.

For fun

What I like to do in my free time...Well spend as much time as I can with my kids! When I don't have them I like to go to movies go out with friends to a local pub for a pint, any type of sports event.

Last read

Reading books for myself is one thing I would like to do more of. Lately the only thing I read are Curious George books and Sandra Boynton books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral