Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brentwood (NoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 10 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You be Beyoncé, I'll be your Bae-Z...

In his own words

About me - well, I joke around a lot. Probably too much for your taste. I like to have fun. I like coming home, opening the windows, blasting my music, cooking food and making my house smell good. Sometimes I'll even dance with my dachshund. I enjoy taking care of myself and have a passion in seeking total human optimization. I wanna feel the best I can feel, love the best I can love, and be the best man I can be. So far I've learned there's no secret. Only hard work. I've traveled a lot the past year for work. I've been to 13 different countries and have enjoyed the experience as much as I can. Sometimes I've been jaded by the constant checking-in to airports and hotels and I just want to get the f*ck back home, but I wouldn't have traded it for anything else. I don't like to have an "ideal" girl in mind when I think of somebody, but of course I daydream a little. Hopefully she laughs, makes me laugh, is kind and adventurous. Our chemistry would be the main attraction. We could sit and watch paint dry while having the time of our lives. I'm a sucker for beautiful eyes. I'm really comfortable with meeting new people, so don't be shy. I'd prefer to keep the commitment of our first 'date' short; coffee, tea, a drink--anything other than a whole night planned out (dinner, drinks, going out) to keep it 'light' and not too much pressure for either of us. If we hit it off and want to do something afterwards, then cool! If not, then thats fine too. I like to try and make the best out of everything.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two mini-dachshunds!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego area, Santa Cruz, San Fran, Berkeley, Capitola,

Favorite things

I don't own a TV, I love eating out and trying new foods. I like to be healthy, but don't mind going crazy with some tasty American food once in a while.

For fun

I ride motocross and cycle a few times a week. I enjoy going out with friends a couple times a week and enjoying some good food and drinks. I love SF for all of its great food!

Last read

The War of Art



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference