Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh!!!

In his own words

Hard working, outgoing, adventurous and willing to go the extra mile for laughing, good times. Looking for an equal that will have exciting moments going on this crazy ride called life. Old fashioned guy at heart , who likes the chaotic, hectic world we all have to live in. Let's connect and take the next on-ramp together. Always up for a brunch partner or coffee date. I'm looking to engage with someone in conversation, laughs, exchanging ideas and thoughts. I enjoy pretty much ALOT of things. I enjoy the movies, coffee while discussing the upcoming Star Wars movie or debating which is better; DC or Marvel? I am a nerd & geek at heart with an old soul who enjoys singing Sinatra while making his own marinara sauce for dinner. Looking to find someone who can tell me if I need more salt to season or someone to honestly tell me why they think Captain Picard is better than Captain Kirk, Someone to tell me which is better Napa, Sonoma or Bordeaux? In the mean time, I'm not one to play games, I'm originally from Philadelphia and have been here for 16 years but my East Coast sassiness is still here. Overall, first time doing the online dating thing. So, I'd like to think I made the right decision. let's find out. Ciao!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

All over really.

Favorite things

Movies, Cooking, Dining, TV, Dancing, Museums.

For fun

On my time off I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. Homemade dinner with friends, relaxing nights playing board games in front of the fireplace, sporting events, movies. Anything really.

Last read

Currently reading the requirements to take the Court of Master Sommelier program in the fall.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Assistant General Manager with a reputable restaurant in the Gaslamp District of Downtown San Diego. So, the Hospitality Industry is my passion and love. Creativity in the kitchen and home is and always has been a passion for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference