Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
UPDATE: My entire upper body is covered with...

In his own words

UPDATE: My entire upper body is covered with tattoos and eventually the rest of it will be as well (except my neck, head, and hands). If that's not your thing, then don't waste your time. I'm still in upper management at a software there!! Lol! Reasons You May Want to Date Me: 1. I'm a 6'5" tall, giant man. 2. I'm 275lbs of muscle and in excellent shape. 3. I shave my head bald and look like a badass. 4. I'm highly educated. 5. I have a great career. 6. I can read/write. 7. I don't smell. 8. I don't live with my parents. 9. I have tattoos. 10. You like my silhouette pictures. 11. You like men that will make you a top priority in their life. Reasons You May NOT Want to Date Me: 1. I'm a 6'5" tall, giant man. 2. I'm 275lbs of muscle and in excellent shape. 3. I shave my head bald and look like a badass. 4. I'm highly educated. 5. I have a great career. 6. I can read/write. 7. I don't smell. 8. I don't live with my parents. 9. I have tattoos. 10. You don't like my silhouette pictures. 11. You don't like men that will make you a top priority in their life. 10 Terms to Describe Me: 1. Confident 2. Intelligent 3. Successful 4. Driven 5. Loyal 6. Optimistic 7. Understanding 8. Dependable 9. Patient 10. Caring 10 Things I Am Not: 1. Arrogant 2. A Player 3. Selfish 4. Unfaithful 5. Stupid 6. Pessimistic 7. Naive 8. Insecure 9. Judgmental 10. Lazy I can write anything here, but the bottom line is you can't really get to know anyone from a silly profile. I would much rather get to know someone while out to lunch, dinner, or some other social setting...wouldn't you? That way, at least you know whether there's a real connection or not. I'm going to be honest...I'm not a real big fan of this website. Whatever the case, I think I'm a pretty quality guy and I'm a guy who happens to take great care of himself. I just thought I would give this a try to see what may come of it since I don't get too many opportunities to meet new people. I'm very driven in terms of my career and physical appearance. I take both very seriously, but please do not mistake my dedication for narcissism or arrogance because I truly am a quality individual and I would do anything for the woman I love, putting that individual before myself (see #11 above). My career is on a successful path and is going quite well at this point in my life. I'm financially stable and with the exception of some student loans, I am debt free. I'm looking for someone in a similar situation, someone who is career-minded, but looking for that one additional piece to round out their life. If you think my silhouette pictures are dumb, I'm sorry. I did those while bored in a hotel when I was in San Francisco on a project...all with my phone camera and Macbook. I think they look cool and shows an artistic side of me that doesn't come out very often, so that's why I posted them. Again, sorry if you think they're stupid or arrogant or worries and move on to the next guy. To each their own. Anyway, as far as my interests and the physical traits I'm looking for, see below. There's so much more to me than anything I can write. So if you happen to find me attractive and have some of the same interests, then email me. I prefer emails since I know that means you subscribe.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like turtles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

International: Barcelona, Spain; Holland; Latvia; Prague, Czech Republic; the Bahamas. Domestic: South Florida; Austin, TX; San Francisco, CA; Chicago, IL.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Steak, sushi, renting movies, going to a movie, going out to eat, hanging out with friends, eBay, Modern Marvels, Jack Johnson, Under Armour, Family Guy, relaxing.

For fun

Socialize with friends or random people, movies, weightlifting, hiking, sporting events, concerts, festivals, traveling domestically and abroad, listening to music.

Last read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the Director of Information Security for a local software development company.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt: Polish, Swedish, Scotch-Irish, and Dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
The Golden Rule seems to be a good rule of thumb so I try to live by it. I also believe everyone's entitled to believe what they believe. Therefore, I respect everyone's beliefs and I would expect the same respect in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland, OH with a B.S. in Biology and M.S. in Management - Information Systems. I also have seven other professional certifications dealing with fraud investigation, auditing, and IT security.