Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
A big man with a big heart, a true gentleman.

In his own words

I currently live in San Luis Obispo, and have lived here for 7 years. Originally I am from the central valley, where my family still lives, and came here in 2005 to attend Cal Poly. During my studies at Cal Poly, I moved to Australia for about 6 months, I lived in Adelaide, South Australia, and studied Wine and Viticulture, along with International Marketing. I graduated from Cal Poly in 2009, and have worked a myriad of jobs since then, but have recently settled into my current position as a client relationship manager at a local marketing company. I also work Friday and Saturday nights at a local Nightclub as security. It's mainly for the extra money, but I really do enjoy the social atmosphere. I also work seasonally for the concerts at POZO Saloon as event staff, helping out with security and making sure the concerts go smoothly. I really am a nice guy, and was brought up as a man who would treat a woman right. I don't believe that chivalry is dead. I will always have a huge heart and I swear that I am far too nice to everyone i meet. I love people, I love animals, I want kids someday. I am a family man, and a hard worker, You can trust me to always be there for you thru thick and thin, to stick by your side. I need a woman who will love me for me, someone i can be real around, someone I can trust, depend on, and love. Now I know I shouldn't be expecting all that right off the bat, I know that love is something that grows, not something to capture. All I want is to get to know you; to hang out and have a great time. I'm not looking to hook up or use you. I want something REAL.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Boxer named Cooper, he is my best buddy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Motav, frog and peach, Fremont theater, avila, pismo, cayucos, morro bay.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

For fun

Go to the movies, visit the beach towns up and down the coast, go visit my parents back in the valley, sing karaoke downtown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work two jobs, one as a Client Relationship manager at a local marketing company and one as a bouncer at a nightclub on the weekends.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not really practicing religion, but raised on it and not against it in anyway.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration ; Marketing