Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Yellow Rose of Texas...

In his own words

What's there not to like about me :-) I'm a mixture of Arabian stallion and American Quarter horse. Bred for strength, stamina, and endurance. Been grazing in the wilds and looking now for a filly to help me win the Kentucky Derby. A rare breed that is very hard to find but incredibly loyal once tamed. Made from the purest of heart. Ok seriously. I grew up in New York City (yes made in the USA, I contain no fillers or preservatives..just all natural organic ingredients) in an old German, Italian, Jewish and Puerto Rican neighborhood. Very old fashioned and traditional families ala the Sopranos. I thought I was Italian growing up amongst all the other Italian kids in my neighborhood. Parlo un po 'd'italiano. I also speak some German (Wie geht es Ihnen?) and some Spanish as well. Sadly, I don't know any Chinese although I should learn someday. I traveled somewhat in my life visiting Australia, Hong Kong, and throughout the US including Nashville, Memphis, Phoenix, Flagstaff, Chicago, Fort Lauderdale, Oklahoma City, New Mexico and Hawaii. I became an Elvis fan when I visited Graceland a few years ago and also go into Country music. I love Queens of Country music like Patsy Cline, Loretta Lynn, Reba McEntire, Dolly Parton, Tanya Tucker, Carrie Underwood, Kitty Wells, and Jeannie C. Riley. My ideal mate: She's the diamond of the desert, a golden flower of spring, she's the yellow rose of Texas, she can make a man a king!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love horses and did some riding in Arizona

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Hong Kong, Italy, UK


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Fringe Veronica Mars 24 Battlestar Galactica (redux) Spartacus TV series ROME TV Series Flash Forward Lost CSI

For fun

Photography, casinos, painting, movies, baseball games, poker, slot machines, horse racing, equestrian sports

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy and David Weber's Honor Harrington sci-fi series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Digital Image Archivist at Chevron Corporate San Ramon until Nov 2011
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Made in USA. No fillers, by-products, or additives. Made from the purest of ingredients :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not very religious though. Go to church during holidays like Xmas or Easter.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Library and Information Science.