Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What's up

In his own words

I've never been very good at describing myself, so of this sounds boring, sorry. Here goes: I want someone who will allow me to be who I am, who will laugh at all my dumb jokes, and who will enjoy spending time with me. Someone who will show me the same respect and care that I would show her. I feel like we should share interests in some things, but not all things. I'm always open to trying new stuff though. I'm a huge sports nerd. I go to as many Mariners games as I can, I'm a Seahawks season ticket holder, and I might break down and cry when the Sonics come back. I enjoy going out and having a good time, trying something new and experiencing new things. I also like to stay in and watch a movie too. Chill time is a good time to me. I value my friends and family immensely. They are very important to me and I would do anything for them. I am loyal to a fault, and always put others before myself. This has screwed me before, but I'm proud of it and wouldn't change it for anything. I am honest, and I try not to make promises that I can't keep. I respect everyone's values and beliefs. I hope people respect mine as well. They may differ, but it doesn't keep me from liking someone, as long as my beliefs don't keep someone from liking me. I feel like I'm mature and responsible when I need to be, but I don't let that keep me from having fun. I think of myself as a really good guy who likes "bad" things. I usually laugh at stupid and vulgar stuff, but not everything has to be dirty for me to be amused. I have a pretty broad sense of humor. I am basically a dork. It's fun. There's still a lot of things out there that I haven't tried, or even thought of, but I'm looking to experience them, and have fun doing them with someone. I guess the two biggest things that I haven't done, at least based on the reaction I get from people when I tell them I haven't done them, is hang out in Ballard (never had a reason to, but everyone makes it sound like the greatest place on earth) and ride a ferry. The second one, I admit, is kinda shameful, especially when you consider that I was born and raised here. Don't judge me. While I would like to spend some quality time with someone, I very much like to have the freedom to do my own thing from time to time. I think it keeps things from getting stale. I like to work out and generally just be active, but my schedule makes it a little hard to do them as consistently as I would like. I'm still trying to make everything work in my favor. But having said that, sometimes, being lazy is soooooo nice. I want to get a passport and fill that thing up. The world is a big place, I want to see as much of it as I can. The reason I'm on here? Coming home to an empty house every night gets old. I don't know what I'll find, but I figured I'd give it a shot. There's so much more that I'm not even thinking of, so if you want to know, shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Safeco, CenturyLink. Pioneer Square, EMP, Seattle Waterfront, Alki, home, New York, Las Vegas

Favorite things

Movies, music,a good beer, good food (especially steak), reading, if it interests me. Comedy, friends and family

For fun

Mariners, Seahawks, movies, hanging out downtown, going to concerts, the zoo/aquarium (for real), Alki, golfing, hangin out a local bar. Lots of things that I can't even think of.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire (the Game of Thrones books), Jurassic Park, The Walking Dead...I'm open to suggestions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at Boeing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference