Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Im very family oriented, love to laugh and have a great time no matter the situation. Looking for someone I can take to a ball game and enjoy it, a hiking partner and fun to be around. Not into the bar or club scene as much anymore, I work downtown and see enough of it. In need of that person to be able to hang out with the family and friends. Not afraid to be ourselves around complete strangers. I have a 10 year old little girl that is my world so im very picky on what kind of person i share that with. Overall it would not just be 1 heart that would be broken. Im very passionate in family. I need to be able to trust you in having you around my family. Honesty is huge. Movie night, game night, catching a concert is what I like. I enjoy my days off. I love to be around my nieces and nephews and of course my daughter. There is no baby mamma drama. I work in the hospitality/nightclub/music venue industry so I work evenings which is why I am on this. Its difficult to go out and search for a good girl for myself. I hike 2-3 times a week and eat healthy. If you workout and take care of your body that's great and if not then at least enough to be confident in yourself .I was a big boy before and getting used to living a healthy lifestyle. I'm not saying you have to be a health freak or anything. I'll have my occasional beer here at a local bar. My mother raised me and my siblings by herself so I have that "treat your lady like your mother" mentality. Women are queens and deserve to be treated like one. Shivalry is NOT dead, I will open the door for you, pull your chair out, and walk beside you not behind. I love listening to music. I listen to rockabilly punk, 50's, rock and roll and can never go wrong with country. Anyway I dont want to give too much away so message me for anything else. All I ask is if I send am email is to get some kind of response. ...even if it is a "not interested", I would do the same...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

l Mountains, Stout, Mission Trails, Petco Park, live music spots, Beach..

Favorite things

Catch a ballgame, go to a local bar and shoot pool. Bowling , hiking. concerts, bonfires, family parties...

For fun

I work nights so its sort of hard to have that actual free time. When i do have it then i like to , see a movie, hang out with friends, catch a ballgame, bowling, hiking and other activities that involve good conversations...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference