Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Another day above ground is a great day!

In his own words

Hmm, where to start... Well I'm here, my friends call me big John. I'm 6'6'' and worth the climb. I've been divorced since 2008. I've have lots of friends and many interests. One of my hobbies is restoring classic muscle cars. I enjoy sports, movies, eating out, being out doors with my dogs, ice skating (I used to play hockey). I'm a Taurus. I drink only socially. I don't smoke. I'm Reliable, financially stable, own my own home. I'm open minded, honest and love to discuss many subjects. Looking to meet someone for a happy, healthy relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs who live outside, they are pretty spoiled. My 2 cats (my boys) are super cool and BIG just like their dad (me). Also spoiled, it seems to be something I do..

Favorite hot spots

Deep Ellum, Downtown Dallas, car shows, Stars games, Mav games, Ranger games, movies, drag races, etc...

Favorite things

I listen to almost all kinds of music. 80's would be my most listened to. some reason I'm just not a huge country fan, not sure why. Modern rap, hip hop isn't really my cup of tea.

For fun

Enjoying the finer things in life ;) Restoring Classic Mustangs. Enjoying a social life. In college I had a minor in Liberal arts.. I was really into ceramics and always wanted to get into it again. I've been thinking about buying a kiln and wheel..

Last read

im not a big book reader... don't usually have the time for that with my schedule and hobbies. But i'm not against it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Some misjudge me when I tell them my job. Its a fun job, pays well, and is VERY secure. Its not a "normal" 9-5, but unlike many in my field just because I work nights doesn't mean I sleep till 3pm. I'll sleep enough when i'm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Business Management and minored in Liberal Arts. Never went much farther than my AA degree..