Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BigJoefromAV

48 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I took a job here in Cleveland two years ago....

In his own words

I took a job here in Cleveland two years ago. I like it but I have to admit I miss my family and friends. I used to work all the time but now things are much more manageable so I have more time to hang out. I like to go with the flow. I don't like structure. Customer service is unpredictable so planning isn't my strong suit. I’m not very serious most of the time and can be very sarcastic (but in a good way). Sometimes this bugs people and I try to watch myself when I’m in that company. I just want people to have a great time. Some days I won't shut up and some days I won't say a thing. I’m a great listener (but I don't like people who complain all the time). Venting is fine. My friends say I am the most positive person they know and I like that. Life is short so there is no point being cynical. I like positive people or at least people who try to be positive. I’m a glass half full kind of person. I don't have any preconceived expectations when I meet someone and hopefully they won't when they meet me. To me it's all about having fun. I enjoy politics and current events. I like the news. I’m very left on most topics (but not everything). I’m not a morning person (just to throw a couple of random things out there). Meeting someone who is funny and fun to hang out with is where I’m at. If it is meant to be it will. I want to continue growing as a person. I’m looking for someone who is willing to go with the flow and not have specified time tables. They must have a good heart inside and want to do the right thing. I really like to hang out and talk about everything. I am very low maintenance. I like people who smile. I’m a big flirt when you get to know me and when I’m with my friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Other

I have two beautiful loving Labs. They are my life and keep me smiling no matter how bad things are. They are the best!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I also enjoy the beach, Las Vegas, Jamaica is awesome too. Been there a couple of times. San Diego is great, especially Dick's Last Resort. Anywhere can be fun with the right person.

College

California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

I still love going to clubs and checking out people. I'm still very young at heart. I enjoy going to the gym. I really like writing (just not these though). Favorite shows are The Soup, Daily Show, Tosh.0, Nip Tuck, Sports Center.

For fun

Going out with friends. Sports (watching and playing). I love people watching. Taking my kids (dogs) to the beach. Laughter is key and I like to make other people laugh especially at my own expense. Comedy clubs. Working on and riding my Harley.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage call center operations at a local Ohio company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Santa Monica and grew up in San Diego and Simi Valley. I just moved back to Simi a few months ago.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have my own beliefs that I keep to myself. I respect everyone's belief and don't mind the discussion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hope to finish college someday. I only take classes when my schedule allows me to be dedicated to the class. I attended California Lutheran University. I enjoy learning new things but I hate the distractions that work can sometimes bring.