Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something special.

In her own words

I dont have an active account and so i cant read emails. Sorry. My name is Danielle Scriver and I am a single mother of a son who is 18. He is my world and I love being his mother. I would like to share my world and eventually my son's world with someone special. I have a huge heart and always try to see the best in others and life. I am also trying to instill those qualities in my son. What I am looking for in a man is someone that gives as much as I do. I would like someone that enjoys spending time together as well as spending time with friends and family. I would like someone that can be romantic and affectionate. If you are looking to eventually settle down with an intelligent, beautiful woman that has a heart of gold, then let's chat. I completed my Associates degree in December of 2011 and now I am working on my Bachelors degree. (Better late than never). I enjoy listening to the music from the 80's, especially from bands like Journey, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, and more. I love watching football (especially the Dolphins). I also enjoy cooking.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I have 3 cats and a bearded dragon (a cool looking lizard).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love the music from the 80's and early 90's. I enjoy watching crime shows or cooking competitions on TV.

For fun

I enjoy singing and try to go out to karaoke when I have the chance. I love watching NFL football. My favorite team is the Dolphin's regardless of how bad or good they are.

Last read

The last set of books I read are the 50 Shades of Grey books. Not much into reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a staff accountant for a distributor of bakery supplies. I am going to school for my degree in accounting.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral