Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on you can do it, I promise I won't scare you away. I have a big heart and love to have fun :)

In his own words

Who am I, I have been told I have a huge heart and love to show it. I am easy to get along with after you get past the shy part and love to hang out with my friends and family. I have worked hard at my career and continue to do so. I love the outdoors, watching movies, taking the dog out and reality TV. I love Fridays to get together with friends for a good happy hour. I love to travel and try new things. You can dress me up nice for a night out on the town, or we can get dirty and go camping. I love to go to nice dinners, but I also don't mind a little dive bar with some football on. I love the Colorado Mountains and love to go camping. I also love the Ocean and am torn between the two as to what I like the best. I don't know exactly what I am looking for because I have a dream kind of person that I am looking for but who doesn't. So I guess what I am saying is that I am looking to take things slow and get to know each other as friends first and see where it goes from there, One step at a time and also have fun in the mean time. True love starts with friendship and being best friends first. I am a single professional who loves kids and doesn't mind if my partner has them. I am not looking to replace anyone's father, I just would like to be a mentor and someone they can look up too and influence.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I am a true animal lover at heart and love all types of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and the beach. I love to travel as much as I can but also take advantage of the Colorado Mountains when I can.

Favorite things

I love sports, reality TV, and nature shows. I'll watch pretty much anything :) I love Mexican food, pasta, and seafood. I love the summer where I can wear flip flops everyday.

For fun

I like to do anything that puts a smile on my face. Whether it be hanging out with close friends or being outside.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I guess I fell into the computer/technical aspect by chance but I am thinking about changing careers and going into the medical field.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference