Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BigGreenEyes22

40 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
to LAUGH! to LIVE! to LOVE! If you own COWBOY boots, are COMFORTABLE in a suit, and have a heart that can COMMIT, then read on, my dear!

In her own words

Exciting lover of life! Wearing a warm smile almost all of the time. Sincere, outgoing, laughing freely. Physically fit and enjoy taking the best care of myself inside and out. I make friends with ease with my positive demeanor and outlook. People tend to be attracted to my spirit and genuine warmth. Looking for a man who is not threatened by an outgoing and independent personality. Independent does not mean I have to do everything myself or my way.....just confident in who I am and am attracted to the same. When you're with me, be with me. I desire a man with a passion for life and doing! You have reached a place in life where you are comfortable in your surroundings and financial success and abilities. What you do for a career is NOT the only thing that defines you. Your family should be important, but not just what defines you either. The man I'm attracted to has very good manners and etiquette, but also enjoys knowing when he can be playful and simple. Your are attractive inside and out and are physically fit to enjoy moderate and sometimes extreme sports/activities. You look so sexy unshaven for a couple days and enjoy showing off your rugged side. You should feel good about yourself and not need for others to build you up - however, I love to give compliments and hope you do too! Be open to newness, but love your roots as that is what keeps you from losing yourself. I'm looking for a man, not a guy. I am truly looking forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere boats, beaches, wine or skiing can be incorporated - and wherever they serve sushi!! I travel actively and love embracing the local culture.

Favorite things

Love sushi - sashimi style mostly. Most any ethnic dishes. Live music, live events, dancing, hockey, exercising, water activities, blues, country, jazz, rock, ... Enjoy friends and a good bottle of wine most anytime!

For fun

Love the beach! Biking and wine tasting (not together). I'm a boater and crave being on the water. Winter sport is skiing! I like to ride motorcycle (passenger). Enjoy live music events. I'm from MN, so hockey is a staple - let's take in a game!

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Mrs. Kitteridge by Elizabeth Strout was also a recent and fun read. Current pleasure reads - Freedom by Johnathan Franzen and People magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, Norwegian and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Despite both religious imperfections and my own imperfections, I am loved and my faith sustains me always. It is important that my partner is also of Christian faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral