Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Naperville, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Guy. Seeking. Girl.

In his own words

I'm a laid-back, family oriented gentleman. I used to have a wild streak in me, but I've learned to appreciate a good book, Netflix On Demand, and spending time with my goofball of a dog. He's a 6-year old basset hound / lab mix and he's helped keep me sane in an otherwise crazy world. I am very outgoing, and usually have little problem getting along with new people, so I am the rare guy who enjoys hanging out with your friends. I am pretty diverse in everything I do...I like a lot of different TV shows, movies, and especially music. I enjoy going to concerts, comedy shows, and especially sporting events. While I'd love to sit here and say I'm just looking for new friends, ideally I'd like to meet someone who is just as laidback as me. Someone who appreciates a good joke, getting to sleep in on the weekends, is just as happy having a lazy couch day as going out to the newest restaurant in town, and appreciates the little things in life. Oh, one more thing...I am really shy on this thing. I feel really awkward firing out e-mails, so I tend to just wink. If you're interested in talking some, just wink back. Thanks!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently adopted a 6-year old basset hound / lab mix who I named Buddy. He's shy and takes awhile to warm up to strangers...but I know he has a big heart. And goofy ears. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

At risk of sounding cliche....really, anywhere with the right people.

Favorite things

Wow, what a vague question. I love lots of 'things'...sports (playing 'em and watching 'em), clubs, interesting conversation, heck, I even like clothes. And yes, I will go shopping. Oh, and anything from Chicago...except the Cubs. Bleah.

For fun

I am willing to do just about anything to have a good time, so long as I'm doing it with people I enjoy hanging out with. It doesn't matter if I'm going out to clubs, having dinner, or just staying in, I am always comfortable around the right people

Last read

I've been on a reading tear lately, going through a number of Christopher Moore books. I also picked up an odd book called 'Fated', which personified the seven deadly sins. Right now, I'm working on The Complete Sherlock Holmes Collection.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an actuarial consultant. If you've never heard of it, it is frequently named as the #1 job in America. ...I'm kind of a big deal. Soon my apartment will smell of rich mahogany.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Sometimes, I think I'm the worst kind of religious person...I'm 50% agnostic, 50% atheist. If there is a God, would he really make you join the right club? I was raised Catholic, though, and aspects of that faith still permeate my day-to-day life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I like to tell people I went on the University of Georgia Educational Tour...I started at Georgia Tech, stopped off at Georgia Perimeter, and wound up finding my niche at Georgia State.