Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tan white guy!!

In his own words

Welcome to South Florida.....!! What a place to call home, all the stories, the excitement, the energy can it last? Let's start this off with my personal favorite quote, " My failed Segway ice cream delivery business didn't help but hey my therapist thinks I'm ready to date! " Now that's out of the way lets get to the real deal!! I am old fahioned with my views and think having someone that can appreciate and reciprocate really makes the difference. We have all "been there done that" with trying to show or convince others about being a partner. We all agree on how important honesty, loyalty and trust are as well as communication. On we go! For those looking to know alittle more, I am well traveled having been to 20 countries so far with plenty more on my list. My family is pretty big with 5 girls and 4 boys with all of us being pretty close. We are not your "a typical" family so I'm not looking for a cookie cutter woman. I when a woman thinks for herself, a true original, not fearful of being different. I cook and love to eat all types of foods but ice cream stole my heart haha! Behind that is sushi and seafood which I eat a lot of and another staple to my well rounded diet is italian!! The career talk seems more like an over the phone or in person conversation but I am in the marine industry with a big change to medical in the next couple years. These are some of the funny "cliche" things that I have heard from women and men about match. Enjoy! What's with the bathroom pics? Tacky right? Really bad grammar and I'm not talking about They're There or Their!! Multiple pictures of your pets?? Are we taking the dog too? Lol Pictures from 2010 and prior don't count!! If you don't look the same why post em? Why does everyone state the obvious ie; I love to laugh and smile?? Doesn't everyone? Again stating the obvious in your profile, " I love to go out for drinks or stay in with a movie" isn't that pretty much everyone too? Projecting that you are "drama free" just shows you've had a life full of drama prior to match. It's like a big neon sign haha!! How about stating this is my 1st time on match, or giving this a try, or I can't believe I'm doing this, I've never done anything like this before, etc etc etc. It's ok if this is your 5th or 1st time. Stating you love to travel but have never been out of the country? Love it!! Being 55 and stalking the young girls? Come on man, the white van gave it away! Or was it the mustache? hahah Hope you enjoyed : )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For the areas that I know I like lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Delray, Jupiter, Bahamas and I haven't done much in Miami. Worldwide I've visited 16 countries in europe, DR, Bahamas, Mexico and Costa Rica which were all great.

Favorite things

My music selection is 100% Gemini....all over the place depending on my mood(s). My ipod is no longer working and I just fried my iphone so without "my" music for a bit. Really like Boardwalk empire, Game of Thrones and Newsroom.

For fun

Free time can be any mix of running, working out, being on the boat, beach or pool. Fishing if possible, when football is on I follow it pretty heavily and NBA playoffs too. I try to visit my family when we can all get together.

Last read

Mostly fishing, boating, travel and cooking magazines for leisure and when I want to learn it's business, economics, finance and some conspiracy theories. For work it's all desalination literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales in the marine industry and I am also a licensed captain which is a lot of fun for me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a total mix of nationalities.....Blackfoot indian, german, irish a little cuban and maybe some portugese . Fyi I do not understand or speak spanish very well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God but I am not a regular church goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Back to school in Jan!!