Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jenison, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this where I come up with something catchy to read whats below? Well... there it is haha

In his own words

So this is the part to tell about "who I am". I can give that a shot, whats the worst that can happen on here? You get through this and just aren't interested? No worries, But if you are curious as to who I am. Well I will be as open and upfront as I can be :) Hi, I'm Brent Yes I am 6'4, yes I am dutch, yes I am just a "Big guy" all around if that makes sense. Could I stand to lose a few, yeah, and it's something I am working on. Hmmm Do people really ever read these things in entirety? Probably not. So I will just give bullet points and let you get to the pictures (Hey isn't that what most people look at first, or most anyways?) haha - Kind of sarcastic if you haven't noticed yet haha - Born and raised in a Christian house, youngest of two kids (older sister) and to parents who have been together for 38years - I am a child of God. My faith my Family and My Friends are the 3 most important things in life - God called me (put it on my heart) to Youth Ministry and have been doing that for the last 9 years (and love it) - Sparty On!!! (But I won't hold it against you if you are a fan of another team) :) haha - I take my job seriously and with that, church seriously as well, hopefully I find someone with similar feelings - Fishing, hunting, biking, reading, writing, exploring, traveling, camping, The U.P. Visiting my sister in NW Washington State are all awesome things. (translation, I'm easy to entertain doesn't matter who it's with, being with people is awesome) - However an evening in can be just as fun as a night out. And I find activities like local sports, activities like bowling, golf, mini golf, games with friend etc... or just walking around outside are all equally enjoyable If you have made it this far I offer you my congratulations (or sympathy) ;) If you would like to know more or to chat and see what happens, feel free to send me an email, I'd love to hear from you :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Michigan, especially anywhere north of where I am now. Also, love Washington and Colorado.

Favorite things

Getting to know new people, Golf, reading, writing, being with fun people Games, traveling, bonfires, Big bang theory, duck dynasty, How I met your mother, movies, Michigan State, Local Sporting events, traveling... Like I said, easy to entertain :

For fun

I am pretty easy to entertain, games, travel, movies, bonfires, random day trips... if it's with someone fun/someone I like/a friend I am good to go :)

Last read

Several books in various stages of completion :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a Youth Pastor. (I know weird seeing one here isn't it?) It's amazing how hard it gets to meet new people as you get a big older and there are few people in your age bracket at a church.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch. Yup, not a great dancer, I am taller and I do believe it is ok buying things on sale :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, I hope it is for you too :) Reformed/Calvinist/Protestant type of thinker if that makes sense to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from a Local 4 year college with a Double Major. If you'd like to know where or more, feel free to ask :)