Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Looking for Adrian to my Rocky. Open to all possibilities! Who is out there? I want someone to be my partner. Who is ready to be real?

In his own words

Hi, I am a very down to earth, laid back, dependable, and friendly guy who is looking to meet someone. I am a great listener, witty, and enjoy all kinds of conversation. I am a very passionate person, and it affects every aspect of my life. I am the "best-friend type." Unfortunately, this is where so many of my "options" fall short... I am constantly getting stuck in the friend zone... AND I WANT OUT!!!!!! Just because I am sweet, nice, and care about what's going on in your life, does not mean that I don't have pure animal instincts for you as well!!! I am 4 months removed from a 2 and a half year relationship, and at this point the main thing Im looking for is someone I can trust. I currently am branch ambassador for an up and coming marketing group, and have strong short and long term goals in mind with my continued development... My ambition is very strong, and I believe there are few things in this world that can stop me, when I decide to do something. My future is going to be an amazing ride, one that many dream of... Now, I just need my partner in crime. I want companionship, that hopefully leads to a relationship... I want my Adrian.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going out to dinner at restaurants all over the city... Bears, Bulls, Sox, Cubs, and Hawks games are always on the table.. I like to go to the movies sometimes, and would be open to plays or other events or venues..


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My favorite shows are The Wire, Sopranos, Lost, Mad Men,and I could go on forever! I love Middle Eastern food, Italian, Greek, Chinese, Thai, and American food of course. I enjoy cooking, reading, friends, family, writing, history, music, and sex!

For fun

I work around 60 hours a week so in my free time I like to relax. I love watching sports, tv, movies and will go to the bar to be social, even though I'm not a big drinker. Ideal night is home cuddled on couch, take-out, and a movie with my love!

Last read

I like fiction and non-fiction.. I am obsessed with the history of organized crime, and read anything about it I can get my hands on. I also enjoy philosophy books, and even a few comics. The last book I read was The Threshing Floor,by Pat Waldron



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am closing on a deal to buy the pizzeria I have worked at for the last 8 years... It is a very exciting time!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Persian, mixed with Irish, and Norwegian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power. Spiritual more than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Graduated from Depaul