Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to the Denver area about a year and a...

In his own words

I moved to the Denver area about a year and a half ago from the Midwest for a new job. I'm not afraid to be blunt and speak my mind, which also happens to go really well with my sarcastic sense of humor. At first glance, I can be a little reserved/shy, but once you get to know me, I am spontaneous and goofy. A few random facts about me: - I speak 3 languages - I own my own home - I'm obsessed with burritos - I've lived in 4 countries and traveled to a dozen more Three qualities that I find very important in a significant other are: a great sense of humor, proper grammar, and a love for traveling. I have two very active dogs, so I see myself with someone who also loves dogs and enjoys working out and outdoor activities (walking, hiking, biking, etc.). I want someone who's in it for the long haul, who gets excited about going to Costco/Home Depot on the weekends, home improvement projects, etc. - you get my drift. I also purposely left out descriptions in a lot of my photos in order to play a game - try to guess as many of the locations as you can. Bonus points will be provided.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Zoey is the husky-mix (tan one in the photos) and Misty is a doberman-mix (black one in the photos).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything in downtown Morrison - that place is awesome.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Movies: I have a new favorite movie after almost every movie I watch. I'm not picky. Music: Guster is my favorite band, but I enjoy country, alternative, classic rock, classical, and jazz. TV shows: NCIS, SVU, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Californication

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy walking/hiking with the dogs, going on cruises on the motorcycle, mountain biking, anything up in the mountains, skiing, rafting, playing tennis, going to the gym, and reading.

Last read

Max Brooks - The Zombie Survival Guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Construction Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree