Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'7" (200cms)
No Way
Always look on the bright side of life.

In his own words

I've been back home in Pittsburgh for almost two years now after having spent the majority of my 20s overseas in South Korea teaching English to the cutest bunch of elementary school kids ever. From SK, I was able to see lots of cool and interesting places all over the world--from the Himalayas, to the Killing Fields, to Angkor Wat, Bangkok, New Zealand, Japan and plenty of other hot spots. It was a wonderful ride and great time, but eventually I decided to pack it up and give living in America another go. It's not quite as exciting here as overseas, but it's its own adventure and I'm managing it pretty well. My friends would describe me as tall, smart, funny, passionate, somewhat dry and did I mention tall? I thoroughly enjoy reading just about anything and everything I can get my hands on but I'm mostly into sci-fi and fantasy though I've recently been more receptive to non-fiction as well. I'm a veggie who enjoys cooking great meals and eating out at ethnic restaurants--my favorites being Thai, Indian, and Middle Eastern. I'm looking for someone who smart, funny, kind, honest and adventurous. Someone who wants to travel and experience new things. Someone who wants to hold hands with a giant, go hiking, or snuggle up on a couch and watch movies on a dreary day. I want a friend and a confidant to go on new adventures with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm a dog lover at heart but a rare cat here and there has managed to stake a claim to my heart from time to time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Plenty all over the world, but in Pittsburgh, I'm partial to the Saloon, the Carrnegie museums, Mad Mex, the Warhol, OTB, Costco, Mount Washington, Houlihans, New Amsterdam in Bloomfield and even the occasional jaunt to Saddle Ridge.


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

TV-Through the Wormhole, Community, Louie, 30 Rock Movies-Hot Tub Time Machine, Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars (IV-VI) Music-Johnny Cash, Ramones, Avett Brothers, Flogging Molly, Neutral Milk Hotel Food-Anything veggie, Mexican, Thai or Indian

For fun

I like reading, photography, vegetarian cooking, movies, out doors, nature and exploration when the mood strikes.

Last read

Lost to the West: The Forgotten Byzantine Empire, The Great North Road by Peter F. Hamilton and A Memory of Light by Robert Jordan/Brandon Sanderson, currently re-reading The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I play games for a living 5 nights a week, so, professional athletes and myself have at least that in common
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish, Czech, German, Austrian, Scotts-Irish, English and Native American, so an American Mutt.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I tried it and it didn't work for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral