Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
FWIW: if you message me but don't fit the...

In his own words

FWIW: if you message me but don't fit the profile, you already failed the test. I'm a laid back and chill guy that loves to joke around... also believe in laughing at yourself... if you can't laugh at yourself, then you're just not having any fun. My perfect girl is someone who loves trying new restaurants and loves dressing up to have a great night on the town with their significant other, but also loves to dumb it down a bit and chill out watching the Vikings(doesn't have to know anything about football, just love watching or having fun watching with a group of people and have a few beers). She's gotta wanna travel, because there is so much out there to see. She's gotta love Chicago! She has to dig the fact that I'm not afraid to admit I've gone to the bar by myself just to watch UFC fights... has to dig that I love anything with blueberries (No. 1 on the list is blueberry shakes/malts)... can't judge me for possibly giving more attention to cookies than her every once in a while... has to appreciate that I'm a down-to-earth dude, yet still vain enough to color my hair because I'm in my 30's, not my 60's... Last and most important... she must be able to deal with my fantasy-football nerdism... I'm talking every Sunday during football season, with my laptop open and the TV getting flipped back-n-forth between the Red Zone Network and the Vikings game. It's not even up for debate... the only way I'm being pulled away from my tv on Sunday is if we're meeting up with friends who are watching football. I know I'm complicated, but if you think you can handle all that, there might be something here.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I hate snakes and bats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago... I've lived there twice and hope to live there again someday.


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

I love Rolling Rock and extra dirty martinis... I love wine, the two-seam fastball, hitting softballs 400ft, grilled swordfish, the color red, foreign cars, the movie Reservior Dogs and sitting at a poker table for 15-25 hours at a time.

For fun

I co-host a fantasy football radio show that just might take off in the near future. I love playing softball and golf during the summertime, as well as sittin' by the pool and gettin' my bronze on... (so cheezy!) :)

Last read

I haven't read a book in a while, but I do read a bunch online...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UW-Stout with a degree in Hospitality and Tourism...