Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-50 within 2000 miles of Lafayette, LA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for LOVE in all the wrong places. Now just looking for someone that likes being in Happy Places! Life is short, love it & live it!

In his own words

Just looking to find someone with similar interest that enjoys life and see where this can take us! Currently located in San Diego, CA area. Born in Rogers, Arkansas - raised in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. Spent most of my younger years there before moving to the wonderful historic city of St. Francisville, Louisiana (home of many historic plantations). Moved to Houston, Texas about 12 years ago and this was my primary residence. During that period of time was fortunate enough to travel for business to Chicago, IL, Billings, MT, Decatur, AL, Casper, WY, San Diego and Los Angeles, CA, Corpus Christi, TX, Tuscon, AZ, New York, NY, Toronto, Canada, etc. Have to say I enjoyed each and every town I have been too and made many friends at all the places I have been. Exactly who I am looking for, well - that special someone that is not judgmental, loves life, is faithful, accepts people for who they are, and just basically loves life to the fullest. Not desperate - and when the one comes along, and the time is right - WE will know it. Too many people are looking for someone to make them happy, when the key to Happiness is to first be happy with one's self. Only then can you find someone that Compliments, not Complicates your life and life style. You must find a partner, friend, lover, spouse that completely accepts you for who you are, not what they want you to be. Until you find this person, life and the relationships in them, will always be less than mutually beneficial. Love - the Greatest Gift of all - but also the most elusive to find in today's materialistic society. Once your completely happy with the fact that you may live the rest of your life alone, then you will more than likely find the perfect life partner. It only took me a life time and many BAD DEALS to figure this all out. But, I do know that one day - I will be blessed with God's greatest gift - a beautiful woman and more kids to spoil. Empty nester and ready to travel and see the World and United States. Been to many places and have many places I want to see and enjoy with good company. That''s all Folks!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Looking to buy a Ranch - Raise Horses, Cows, Chickens, Pigs, Vegetables and what ever else decides to find it's way to the Farm!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any out of the way hole in the wall with good food and live music! Love Chicago, Manhattan, New Orleans, Galveston, Dallas/Ft. Worth, Billings, MT, San Diego, Venice Beach, Miami, Havana Cuba, Italy, Germany, San Francisco and the Flora-Bama!

Favorite things

Music, Karaoke, Cajun Cooking, Volunteering to help the less fortunate

For fun

Love Baseball, Football, Basketball and anything outdoors (Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Hiking, etc.) Also enjoy singing Karaoke, Music, Opera, Live Music, Dancing, Dining, Cajun Cooking

Last read

The Bible, The Book of Mormon, The Power of Positive Thinking, The Lincoln Lawyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Self Employed - Entrepreneur (Investments, Industrial, Commercial and Residential Construction, Entertainment, Real Estate, Green Fuels Research and Restaurant's)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am a true American - Creole French (Cajun), Italian, Irish, American Indian, German, Polish, Jewish, Greek, Mexican, Russian, German, Swedish, Norwegian (just one of God's children)
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Baptized Catholic, Raised in Methodist Church, Converted back to Catholicism, but pretty much worship and will go to any church that is all about God and our Savior Jesus! Recently Baptized in Church of LDS. We must just believe in Jesus Christ!
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other Chinese, English, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Geaux Tigers! Attended LSU, when we held the No. 1 ranking for top party school. Back to School for Doctorate in Asset Recovery and Environmental Law.