Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A King without his Queen, is she out there?

In his own words

Friends has told me that I'm a fun guy to hang out with, I make sure that anyone that is out with me will have a great time. I love my family and friends. I love to go out for an evening; like to go see a musical play, go to concerts, just have a good time.I love to drive lot, in my car. I love my car, go to the beach or to Vegas. Now the fun part..who I like to date, let's see. she haves to have a personality, very funny, outgoing, love to have fun, loves to go out or maybe stay in and catch a movie on TV or do a Blockbuster night. I'm a romantic type of guy when it I go out. I make sure that the girl I go out with, gets treated like a princess or a queen what ever they prefer. Girls I am the guy that will treat a girl how they should be treated...with respect. This is no lie or a game, just gave me a chance and I can show u how a guy should be and more..just email.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have two dogs, one is a full breed male beagle name Lord Samson and a Shepard Mix Female name Delilah. I love them both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel.I go to Vegas lot, been on Cruise's and have a blast everytime I go. Florida had a blast. Went to Italy this past year and I had a great time and need to go back.My next advantures that I would like to go is to Australia


ITT Technical Institute, San Dimas, CA

Favorite things

I love to hear all types of music. Comdey, adventure, action, Romance(only watch it with girls), SiFi. I love all types of food,I'll tried it if I haven't had it yet.

For fun

Im a fun guy to get long and to be around with once u get to know me, I love to hang out with friends, need a dance partner when I go dancing, love music, movies, shopping, go the beach, Amusement Parks, travel, camping, and anything that is fun.

Last read

Mens Health Magaizne... keep up with eating right, looking good and keeping in shape.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Associate of Science in Information Technology- Computer Network Systmes and Bachelors of Scinece in Information Technology - Informational Secuirty Systems @ ITT -Technical Institute in San Dimas.