Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I like pleasure spiked with pain

In his own words

Hi! I work on the tech side for an online advertising. I'm lucky to have a job that can challenge me yet does not pressure me or put over-aggressive deadlines or schedules. In other words, I don't have crazy long hours. On the downside, it can be a quiet, monotonous day at the office. I can't say I'm an extrovert, but by the time Wednesday rolls around, I really want to unwind and do something on the social side after work. I have thought about going to grad school to learn something different. I'm a self-reliant and independent sort of guy -- a self-thinker who doesn't just go along with what others do. I think this is a result of how small my family is. With 4 of 4 grandparents gone, my mom an only child, one sibling who doesn't have offspring yet, my parents separated for years, and my father's family out of state and pretty much out of my mind, I have had to do many things without a whole lot of family. I don't carry much relationship baggage for us to deal with. I am thin, but working on gaining weight. Unfortunately I did lose weight about 3 years ago due to getting pretty sick, and I have one of those bodies that just doesn't want to gain weight! I have gained a little back, but I'm still working on it. I love playing tennis, shooting pool, reading a good book, talking about good books, trying to play drums, hanging out with friends, learning yoga, and sipping on a drink lazily from my balcony. I have an electronic drum kit, but my downstairs neighbor let me know (without using words) when he felt or heard me use it, apparently the floor is too weak or thin. (I need to move!) I set a new coolness record for myself by going to Coachella for the first time ever. (Don't worry, I didn't do — and won't do — drugs.)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats

Political views


Favorite things

alternative music - bands like these from Coachella: Modest Mouse, Franz Ferdinand, the "Peppers", Phoenix; Thai, Italian, Japanese food; tiramisu; tapioca tea; the sci-fi novels of Philip K D*** (yes, his last name gets censored)

For fun

Go to happy hours about once a week with coworkers. Leisurely sip a tapioca tea. Shoot pool, go to alt rock concerts, read sci-fi books, play tennis.

Last read

Memory (in McMaster-Bujold's "Miles Naismith" series). Currently continuing that series...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral