Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to live my life every day like its the last one. It's better to stand by someone's side than by yourself.

In her own words

Hi and thanks for stopping by. My name is Annette. I'm 49 years young. I grew up in N.Y. Lived in Puerto Rico for ten years and moved to Orlando in 1988. I have three children two sons (32,30) and a daughter (19) all living on their own. My ex-husband and I remain good friends so if you're the jealous type we wouldn't be a good match. Just know though, when I commit to a relationship I'm as faithful as they come and I give it my all. Trust is a must! My friends and family would describe me as honest, trustworthy, down to earth, easy to get along with, independent and a great sense of humor. I'm genuinely a caring and loving person. A good friend, someone who would take the shirt off their back (well.... maybe not my shirt but definitely the keys to my car, lol) to help them however I can. I love to make people laugh and enjoy being around those that are positive, happy and funny as well. I'd like to become friends (hopefully a loving relationship down the road) with a man that is respectful, kind, romantic, trustworthy, honest, loyal, passionate, spontaneous, buy me flowers just because, not when they're in the doghouse (lol). A man that will make me laugh until my belly hurts. I want to see what else life has to offer. A new beginning. Go on romantic weekend getaways, travel, never been to Grand Canyon, always wanted to go skiing on the beautiful mountains of Colorado, jump out of a plane (with a parachute of course) stay in to watch a movie, cook a nice dinner and just cuddle (to mention a few) with that special someone. I can get my hands dirty, wear sweat pants, T-shirts, sneakers and dress up really nice (ok what I meant was sexy) on occasions. I may be 49 but I have a young adventurous spirit.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





For fun

I love going to a nice and relaxing restaurant for dinner after a long week and have a couple of margaritas. I'd like to travel to places I've never been to.

Last read

Your profile ... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference