Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Sykesville, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A simple HELLO could lead to a million things...

In his own words

I am simply: A Hardworking man, responsible in every way, athletic, serious, good manners, good values, motivated, dedicated, like to improve myself, set the example to others, fair, and with good judgment. I will like to meet: Smart, intelligent, beautiful, with good manners, good values, good judgment, athletic, sensitive, adventurer, loyal, and strong Lady. Some things I like to do for fun are: snowboarding, mountain biking, running, camping, wine festivals or really anything outdoors. I enjoy having friends over for a outdoor barbeque. Music styles Dance, Electronic, drum & bass, Alternative, Lounge . Artists Include: U2, Foo Fighters, Cold Play, Bob Marley, Dave Mathews, Train, Fleetwood Mac, I grew up in a small town called Alice Springs. It was located in the Australian outback. I moved to the US when I was 15. I have been lucky to have traveled and seen many awesome places. My Favorite would be Queensland on the Gold Coast . Awesome Beaches!!! My ideal match would be someone who's intelligent, funny, active and comfortable in a social setting. Someone who appreciates nice restaurants and trying new wines and foods. Someone who likes to go dancing, to the movies, do something outdoors or just chill out in front of the TV to watch a movie. I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time. Please be fair and post a photo if you write. As I look back on my life I really feel lucky... I have had Awesome Parents and great friends. I try to surround myself with Positive people, And not let small things get me down.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Annapolis, Dewey Beach, Hawaii, Austrailia, Utah, Mount Snow VT.

Favorite things

Cooking on the barbie year round. :") Gardening / Landscaping / home improvements / MD Wine Festivals. Favorite food - Sushi / Indian.

For fun

I love the outdoors... Photography, Mountain biking, running, snowboarding, surfing, kiteboarding, fishing, camping , the beach, wine, dancing, and going to the movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Fashion Photography /Videos / Signs / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German / Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral