Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Anoka, MN, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 50 miles of Andover, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
Take a chance! It could be fun.

In his own words

It's so funny how this process starts. It seems everyone can say the same about themselves that others say. Well of course your friends and family won't say "You have some work to do." So this is a bit on where I stand. Me: Loyal, Adventurous, Hard Working, Romantic, A Great Daddy, Thinks of others first, Affectionate, A Guys Guy, Loves a good lady, Loves to surprise and take care of people, Loves to cook, boat, camp, hike, swim, go to the park, go for walks, sit it he backyard with some 70's rock, travels but doesn't define life by it, not attached to debt, I have a great life and am looking to add and enhance with that one person. You: A women, understands you work to live...not live to work, appreciates herself, affectionate, wants to be around, respects people for who they are, leaves her mark, takes care of herself, soft, warm, gives her all to the relationship and wants that in return, gives to others, enjoys the holidays, wants someone to listen to her when has a bad or good day. Communicates in a respectful manner what is on her mind. More to come.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a FULL 9.5 pound Chihuahua named Cal! He is a rescue from California so naturally the name had to be Cal...right?!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oh gosh there are so many. Let me put something together!


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Fresh smell of donuts at a bakery on a fall day. Listening to my son on his little adventures, Getting away for a weekend adventure. Crisp mornings camping. Cooking breakfast! Relaxing with good conversation and good people.

For fun

Pretty much anything that doesn't involve an email! Turn is off and turn on the adventures.

Last read

5 Dysfunctions of a Team / Be our guest / Calvin and Hobbes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been with the same company for 17 years. They have taken care of me and I have taken care of them. Everyday I inspire people to find better in themselves and to push past adversity. It's been a very rewarding career that I truly enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised with faith being a guide how you should treat others and live life. I believe that this is a lost art. Though I have faith, this is an area that I can get more involved in over time.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Minnesota State Mankato with degrees in Graphic Design, Web Design, and Marketing. Strange thing is that I use very little of those skills in my career today.