Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Napoleon Dynamite finally grew up.

In his own words

I am a California native and have lived in many parts of our beautiful state. Through trial and error I have found that southern California is the best fit for me. The combination of my outdoor, active lifestyle, place at the beach and great friends is what makes southern California feel like home. My friends will tell you that laughing is contagious around me. I am always on the search for fun but I work hard and take my career seriously while understanding that life is too short to not purposefully live a very full and exciting life. My appreciations in life cover the gamut; taco trucks to the gourmet restaurants, simple weekend getaways to exotic destinations, shorts and flip flops to a fancy black tie event. Travel is a must for me. I have been to some amazing places with many more still on my “to visit" list. Cycling is also one of my passions and I have taken my bike with me to South America, South Africa, Spain, Canada, Mongolia and Mallorca. All-time favorite bike trip was to Patagonia and have been back there four times. Family is very important to me, they live close by and I visit them often. Yes, I love my mom, but don't take my laundry to her, nor rely on her to pack my lunch for work. My sister is one of my best friends and my dad continues to inspire me in so many ways. Who I am looking for? I appreciate a woman who is confident, witty, smart, comfortable in her own skin and takes good care of herself inside and out. Someone who is active, enjoys the beach and the mountains, doesn’t mind getting her nails dirty on occasion and yet has a sense of fashion is a great fit for me. I know the difference between Lululemon and La Perla, Havaianas and Manolos and will appreciate all of them on you. Someone who is smart, adventurous, curious, loves to travel, is spontaneous, has a sense of humor, can laugh at herself, and can laugh at my silly humor. With me a nice smile will take you a long way. You will probably not be for me if you 1) are chronically late, 2) are looking for someone with the gated estate and the mid-life-crisis sports car or 3) have a tendency to stretch the truth.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Lake Tahoe, Mexico, all wine country


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Strong coffee in the morning, cooking dinner as a team, sunshine, good food and good wine

For fun

I love to spend the day outside with friends in a beautiful place and ending the day surrounded by great food, great wine and lots of laughs.

Last read

I just finished reading travel books on Patagonia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference